Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
48 reviews
|Healthcare|Newport Beach, CA 92660

3300 Irvine Ave Suite 200, Ste 200, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 474-4404

https://www.ascentadaptation.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The Ascent facility in Orange County is the Nation's ONLY center of its kind. Ascent specializes in methodologies that aid the body in regenerating through effortless physical conditioning on a cellular level. Modern Integrative research has identified several crucial factors that regulate the body's level of wellness and it's chances of developing chronic conditions. Having optimal levels in the following key areas specifically impact our quality of life as we age.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Connie Sarabia on Facebook

a month ago

02/25/2020, 01:39 AM
Regeneration Technologies: Regeneration & Healing results is the way to go!
Sheila Blakeney on Facebook

a month ago

02/25/2020, 00:59 AM
My son had a football injury and his pain went away with just one CVAC treatment!
Jennifer Angeloff Singhal on Facebook

2 months ago

01/30/2020, 10:15 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Linda Hiniker on Facebook

2 months ago

01/25/2020, 11:36 AM
My first Ascent training experience was yesterday. I had been feeling completely exhausted and every joint in my body ached. My son suggested I try Ascent. What an experience… During my hour and a half visit I experience the BEMER (PEMF), full-body lymphatic drainage with the BallancerPro, red light therapy and the NanoVi Oxygen. I felt like a limp noodle after (in every good way), slept like a baby and woke up like a new person today. Thank you Ascent! You blew my mind.
Sue Harvey Reese on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 04:11 AM
My weekly Bemer sessions allow me to compete at the top level of my tennis game. My knee pain from arthritis is all but gone, my energy is up 50% and I feel half my age. My whole family loves the therapy and we eventually would like to own a Bemer unit. In the meantime check out this amazing place with the most wonderful people!
Judit Kiss on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2018, 09:05 AM
Amazing place. My little girl who has special needs had low oxygen levels. She can’t move. BEMER has been fantastic for her over all health, circulation, muscle tone, digestion and sleep. Us and friends I recommended the therapy to, have seen improvement after the first visit. We also experienced the Sonix Whole Body Vibration and love it. Looking forward to try everything. Staff is very knowledgeable, patient and kind. Absolutely recommend it not only for sickness and injury but also prevention and general health improvements for the whole family. 100+% satisfaction, recommend it whole heartedly!
Paul Baeyens on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 08:25 AM
Vincent Russell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 04:05 AM
If you are ready to elevate your game...either in fitness , sports , or just well-being. Take control of feeling the best you can, and add this great system into your life. Be part of the family at Ascent.
Paula Lister on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 00:15 AM
Personally, I contribute the sessions I've had with both CVAC and BEMER to forgo prescribed meds. I feel healthier than ever! More mobile, energized, no joint pain, clear headed and more peaceful. I'm thankful I met Heather and her staff who've been instrumental in my overall health!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.