Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ASAP Properties

Claimed
5.0
69 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Cincinnati, OH 45209

3874 Paxton Ave #9549, Ste 9549, Cincinnati, OH 45209

(513) 549-4145

https://www.buysellasap.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

312 Walnut St #1600

(513) 762-7622
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

7770 Cooper Rd # 9

(513) 794-2900
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

400 Licking Pike

(859) 441-3800
5.0
(11) · Real Estate Services

1664 Frogtown Rd

(859) 384-8749
5.0
(83) · Real Estate

51 Plum St

(937) 241-2124
5.0
(137) · Real Estate Services

300 Buttermilk Pike

(859) 208-0676
About

Real Estate investment company located in Cincinnati, OH specializing in ugly, neglected or damaged homes. We can deliver a fair and reasonable offer in less than 24 hours and close as fast as 7 days. Our expertise in property rehabilitation allows us to offer MORE than our competition ever can because our cutting edge project delivery systems can't be matched for profitablity - For you, the seller, this means you can keep more of your equity for yourself. Why wait any longer, get the cash you deserve now - CALL NOW! 513-549-4145.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tanisha A. on BirdEye

3 days ago

11/29/2020, 14:54 PM
I was pleasantly surprised how simple and fast they were when buying my dad's house when he suddenly needed to be moved into a home last year. If you are looking for a trustworthy buyer this is the place to call. Shannon and his team are fabulous!
Shannon F. on Yellow Pages

4 days ago

11/29/2020, 04:34 AM
Cincinnati House Buyer: ASAP Properties, LLC is ranked the best in the region as a cash for houses investment companies. We Buy Houses!
Steve S. on Insider Pages

7 months ago

05/17/2020, 02:18 AM
Owner Great company and very responsive. They did everything and I gave them the day I wanted to close. I am glad I called Cincinnati House Buyer: ASAP Properties, LLC
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tanisha A. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

02/29/2020, 11:13 AM
I have no complaints about ASAP Properties, LLC because they did it quickly just as they said they would and Shannon was so easy to talk to and keep me updated every few days until ready to sign the end papers. The cash offer was a better offer than using a realtors and picky buyers. I could not afford repairs or could not empty the house and they did it for me. I am thankful they are experts that take pride in what they do. I would highly suggest them to anyone I know.
Vanessa Baldwin on Dex Knows

9 months ago

02/23/2020, 07:26 AM
Outstanding Service SOOO happy I called them after 3 realtors told me nothing but hot air...Shannon was so honest and upfront it was a no brainer to with ASAP Properties, LLC because they bought the house as-is.
James Roner on Dex Knows

a year ago

11/25/2019, 07:27 AM
We had a great experience Shannon was super easy and made things we thought difficult look like very doable. The house was a mess and the water damage on the floors I thought would never let us sell the place. I will be sure to look them up again when I need to sell my mom's house.
Jennifer Sarver on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2019, 01:58 AM
Great professionalism that makes transactions very easy!
Elliot Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 10:02 AM
We bought a "turn Key" property in Ohio that turned out to be a huge nightmare. The company we bought it from was no help. We called Shannon and his team and they were able to help us the whole way with selling this property. Very thankful that we didn't loose our shorts on this deal.
Shannon F. on Showmelocal

3 years ago

04/03/2018, 02:18 AM
We have closed 100% of our offers as promised on time without the hassle of realtors, inspectors or banks. Feel free to reach out to us anytime!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.