Logo White
Watch Demo
3.3
74 reviews
|Movers|Denver, CO 80216

5923 Broadway, Denver, CO 80216

(720) 338-4247

https://www.asapmoverscolorado.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Movers

16075 E 32nd Ave

(720) 859-0208
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

4925 Niagara St

(303) 288-1701
4.9
(844) · Transportation Services

5651 E 56th Ave

(720) 613-6442

9 people are looking at this business

4.8
(13) · Movers

12 Bradway Ste. 268

(303) 795-8500
4.8
(506) · Transportation Services

2750 Industrial Ln

(303) 469-6683
4.8
(30) · Movers

3845 Tennyson St # 163

(303) 474-7080
About

ASAP Movers is a Denver moving company specializing in all of your Colorado moving and storage needs. We offer trained professional movers to provide you with a quality service at an affordable rate. Call for details on our fully equipped 17 foot, 26 foot, 36 foot, and 52 foot moving trucks.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
74 reviews
525
  
41
  
31
  
24
  
117
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews3.1Google
  • 8 Reviews4.5Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris K. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/20/2012, 04:12 AM
Yikes. What a nightmare. I chose them because they were supposedly endorsed by the BBB. The movers are extremely inconsiderate and impatient. We had to wait several hours for them to finally arrive. And the move outrageously expensive. The original quote sounded reasonable but somehow the price just keeps going up and up. A lot of our furniture was scratched. When it was finally over, I felt completely helpless and taken advantage of.. Nothing I can do now...the damage is done...
susan s. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/14/2012, 09:07 AM
Wonderful Experience everytime, In the past two weeks, we have used your company twice. The first time, to move my daughter into her new condo in Boulder. The second time, to move a baby grand piano from our home in Highlands Ranch to my daughter's condo in Boulder. Both times the moves went very well and the crews were very polite and hard working. On both occasions they were a little late arriving, but not a big deal, because once they got to work, these guys moved faster than i imagined possible. I would not hesitate to use ASAP Movers again and would recommend to friends. Susan
bob n. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/14/2012, 04:33 AM
I was looking online for movers and found Asap Movers on Craigslist, they were priced relativly close to everyone else but after doing some bookwork i realized Asap movers was one of the only companies that was a legitamte licensed and insured moving company. I also found they had a A- rating with the Denver BBB which is phoenominal. I called the office number and spoke with Angie , she was very polite, informative and knowledgable. The movers showed up on time and got straight to work I was amazed at how fast and well they moved. My move quote was $300 but they got it all taken care of and it cost only $225. I was and am very satisfied and will be referring Asap movers to everyone I know
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Billy B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/02/2012, 07:43 AM
The movers are rude, careless, reckless, late. They demand a tip at the end. Can't believe at how expensive it was too. They estimate was so low. The fees kept piling up. I have no idea how it even got as high as it did. They are really manipulative. Pick another moving company. You've been warned.
Abbey Y. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/31/2012, 06:28 AM
I had to wait all afternoon for them and they charged much more than what they estimated. The owner assured me that I could pay half of the cost by cash and the other half could be charged to my credit card. The movers accepted $200 cash from me, but the owner ended up charging my credit card for the full amount, instead of just half. Later, the movers denied ever accepting any cash from me and the owner suddenly had amnesia and remember our conversation. They stole $200 cash from me. I am at fault for not examining the receipt. But, by the time they were done, it was after midnight and I was so tired that I forgot to check the receipt. The owner insists that her company is family-owned and operated so her movers are incapable of such an act. This argument is worthless since the movers are not actually related to her. ASAP stands for As Sneaky As Possible.
Harvey W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/29/2012, 12:35 PM
In the beginning, they sound like the nicest people and they will quote you a nice, low price in a small 17' truck for 2 hours. Then, they show up 8 hours later than the original appointment (although they do contact you very diligently to push back the time). Then, they show up in a large 26' truck claiming that they didn't have time to pick up the smaller truck, while assuring you that they will still only charge you for the smaller truck. Then, they will claim that your stuff would not have fit in the smaller 17' truck and that they will have to now charge you for the larger truck. Then, they will take over 4 hours to move a small, 1-bedroom apartment 5 miles across town (instead of the estimated 2 hours) to raise the price even more. Then, they charge unadvertised "travel fees" so they can make up an arbitrary amount. Then, they charge a hidden 10% charge for using your credit card. The move didn't finish until after midnight, and I paid over $200 more than I expected. The worst moving experience I ever had.
biggboi2020 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

03/23/2012, 07:39 AM
Couldn't have been more pleased with my experience. These guys packed, loaded, and unloaded my Penske the other day. I went from a 5th floor to a 3rd floor and they never stopped moving! Provided supplies at no cost to me, and also placed everything where I wanted it at my new location. Customer service was very friendly and had no problem scheduling me last minute after my shoulder surgery. I think the thing I liked most about the service was the cost. I paid $25 per mover per hour. plus $40 for their surcharge and trip fee to Denver. Since they moved so quickly I came in way under my original budget, which I paid to my movers in a tip. Not every moving company will send you away with a smile but these guys certainly did. I'll be reccomending them to anyone needing a mover for years to come.
Josh B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/23/2012, 03:10 AM
Hired for packing, loading, and unloading. Exceeded my expectations. Very pleased with the outcome of our move.
bob b. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/23/2012, 11:31 AM
These guys were great I will recommend to family and friends.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.