Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ASA College

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
100 reviews
|Colleges & Universities|New York, NY 10001

1293 Broadway, New York, NY 10001

(866) 515-7188

https://www.asa.edu/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(6) · Education

535 W 116th St

(212) 854-4157

11 people are looking at this business

4.5
(26) · Colleges & Universities

295 Lafayette St

(212) 993-5858

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(372) · Colleges & Universities

1230 York Avenue

(212) 327-8000

5 people are looking at this business

4.4
(1180) · Education
4.1
(616) · Colleges & Universities

160 Convent Ave

(212) 650-7000

1 person is looking at this business

About

ASA College is one of the country’s fastest growing technical schools & training schools with the best student learning outcomes in terms of academics and student satisfaction (SSCCE link). With more than 5,000 students at its Manhattan, NY; Brooklyn, NY, and our newest campus in Miami, FL.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
100 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
100 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glauco Suppi review for ASA College
Glauco Suppi on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2020, 01:06 AM
worst assistance for international students.
Wendy Maricela Mejia review for ASA College
Wendy Maricela Mejia on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 00:14 AM
Love this school definitely recommend it
Business Response:

Hi, Wendy Maricela Mejia! Thank you! We are so happy to be part of your journey. You can always count on us.

Laurie Lynn Moreno review for ASA College
Laurie Lynn Moreno on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 01:26 AM
The Human Body Museum or exhibit (Forgot the name), was a great experience of understanding the human body was in my first semester in Anatomy & Phys. It was a great learning experience. Thank you '11
Business Response:

Thank you! Laurie Lynn Moreno. We are very happy to be part of your journey. We appreciate your review. :)

Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Sarı Mehmet review for ASA College
Sarı Mehmet on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 01:02 AM
Çok farklı güzel beyendim
Business Response:

Hello, Sarı Mehmet. Thank you for recommend ASA College. We appreciate your review.

Issa Traoré review for ASA College
Issa Traoré on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 01:28 AM
Eriliana La Nena review for ASA College
Eriliana La Nena on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 01:03 AM
Great school!!! work with you life, schedule are so flexible the teachers are wonderful, l loved the school, l wish that they can offer bachelors and masters degree because the school is wonderful 😊😊😊l m happy that l m done ✅ great experience.
Business Response:

Thank you! Eriliana La Nena. We are very happy to be part of your journey! :)

Raphael Oliver review for ASA College
Raphael Oliver on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 01:26 AM
For you that needs information and help, I could not get it with the officials. He's not at all worried if you need help. The official Luciano who attends the Brazilians, besides not making a point of helping you, is still quite deboxed. to get a document I needed for the other day, that by the way and my right to receive it, I simply heard from the officer that he could not answer me. but I can only at that time. An expensive school, with great help to its students. I do not recommend anyone to this school.
Irina Gomboin review for ASA College
Irina Gomboin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 01:30 AM
ASA pay great attention on teaching methods. Spacious classrooms, location is in the heart of Mnht.
La Adoptada Por Dios review for ASA College
La Adoptada Por Dios on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 01:10 AM
i recommend from asa college everything
Business Response:

Thank you! We are very happy to be part of your journey! :)

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.