Logo White
Watch Demo

Artists' Oasis

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Apex, NC 27502

1000 N Salem St, Apex, NC 27502

(919) 367-9933

http://www.artistsoasis.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Artists' Oasis is an art/craft supply store - basically a full-scale mixed-media store. We carry hand-made papers, rubber stamps, scrapbooking supplies, paints, inks, calligraphy products and so much more. We also offer classes in a wide range of areas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/27/2010, 01:05 AM
Fun Afternoon
It's time for me to visit this wonderful place again! It's full of so many wonderful crafts by local artisans. Plan to spend plenty of time...there's so much to look at! The cute little building that houses Artists' Oasis is the perfect space for it!
Kathy Clement on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

12/18/2008, 01:49 AM
"Where did you find this gorgeous paper?" I'm asked this every time I make a purchase from this wonderful boutique tucked away in Apex, NC. An unparalled selection of stamps, tools and the most gorgeous paper you could wish for. The staff is not only knowledgeable, but friendly and genuniely interested in helping you create your project. I routinely find items here that cause my imagination to soar...and I can never wait to get home and get busy. Simply the best kept secret in the Triangle!
Karina Pate on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

06/26/2007, 01:51 AM
I have taken several classes at the store and really enjoyed them. Of course I always go home with a bag full of goodies, at 10% off due to taking the class, it's always fun to try out what I learned new at home.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Alice on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

12/01/2006, 02:45 AM
So happy to know there is a store with such a depth of paper crafting products near by to quench my creative soul. They go way beyond the typical craft or scrapbooking store, & into an outlet for artful impressions! And a friendlier helpful staff you'll never meet. Way to go go AO!
1st Choice Inspection Services,LLC on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

10/31/2006, 02:12 AM
I found some great scrapbooking supplies for my wife to use.The prices and quality of customer service can not be beat.Live Local,Shop Local.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.