Logo White
Watch Demo

Artistry of Face

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Wellness|Albany, NY 12211

475 Albany Shaker Road, Albany, NY 12211

(518) 603-4544

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Rich on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2018, 01:26 AM
Can’t say enough good things! Great staff, beautiful place.
Karen White-McElroy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 01:01 AM
Kelly is amazing! She is knowledgeable, funny, gentle and the "go to girl" to keep you looking fresh and youthful. I would give her 200 stars if I could.
Diana Gjoni on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 03:59 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Gail Acker on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2017, 01:27 AM
KELLY YOU OUR A PICASO OF OUR CENTRY GO GIRL GOOD LUCK YOU DESERVE IT LOVE GAIL
Jodi Durante Polsinelli on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 02:24 AM
Love, love, love Kelly. So professional and doesn't try to push you. She takes such good care of her clients. I would never think of going anywhere else.
Lauren Mohr on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2017, 01:38 AM
Pat Mcloughlin Blagriff on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 03:27 AM
Michael Petrille on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2017, 02:16 AM
Amazing what Kelly does! Not just for your face,but your attitude and self esteem as well! Do not waste your time and $$$ elsewhere! Just go see her ! Hands down, The Best !!!!!!
Dolly Rankin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2016, 02:51 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.