Logo White
Watch Demo

Artistry of Face

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Wellness|Albany, NY 12211

475 Albany Shaker Road, Albany, NY 12211

(518) 603-4544

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Elle on Facebook

8 days ago

09/13/2019, 05:57 AM
Kelly is absolutely phenomenal, and like her business name says- a true artist of face. She will ask you exactly what results you’re looking for, and if it’s possible, she not only delivers but exceeds expectations. She takes her time and makes you feel truly taken care of. Her office is absolutely gorgeous and relaxing, and her staff is lovely. I wholeheartedly recommend The Artistry Of Face for your cosmetic needs.
Diana Boga on Facebook

16 days ago

09/05/2019, 01:03 AM
Kelly is so amazing! Honest, professional, and she made me feel so comfortable! I wouldn’t go anywhere else
Rachael Kopec on Facebook

2 months ago

07/28/2019, 05:58 AM
Kelly is so professional, sweet, and knowledgeable. She had so much integrity when it comes to suggesting what her clients need for a natural look, and has such an eye for detail. I can’t speak enough about how amazing she is!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Harmony Lodge Chick on Facebook

3 months ago

06/22/2019, 10:33 AM
Kelly is the consummate professional. So knowledgeable and so caring. Great personality! Beautiful, professional office. Very comforting office.
Lesley Hayden on Facebook

3 months ago

06/18/2019, 11:49 AM
Artistry of Face is the Capital Region’s best kept secret! After visiting many doctors in the area and receiving mediocre results I decided to travel out of state for Botox and fillers. Luckily, Kelly was recommended to me by one of the industries best and I will never go anywheres else! The location is warm, welcoming and conveniently located. Not to mention the beautiful decor in the spa. Kelly is super sweet and extremely gentle! She’s also extremely knowledge with years of experience to back it up. I knew immediately I was in good hands. Already looking forward to my next visit. Thanks to all the ladies at the spa!
Crystal Cobert on Facebook

3 months ago

06/11/2019, 07:30 AM
Kelly is truly an artist. She is kind, creative and thoughtful. I totally trust her and she’s a Goddess when it comes to lips!
Missy Iaquinta on Facebook

4 months ago

05/31/2019, 06:57 AM
Kelly is amazing and one of the nicest people i have met, not to mention she is wonderful at her job.
Tammy J Darrow on Facebook

4 months ago

05/24/2019, 19:03 PM
Great customer experience will go back! Great explanation perfect results!
Yvie Dondes on Facebook

5 months ago

04/07/2019, 05:04 AM
Marika is the best and most professional Aesthetician that has ever treated me in all my travels. I have recommended Marika to several of my friends who are now also fans of Marika. Artistry of Face is lucky to have Marika.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.