Logo White
Watch Demo

Artistic Tile & Granite Inc

Own this business?
4.8
39 reviews
|Construction|Meridian, ID 83642

508 E Bower St, Meridian, ID 83642

(208) 888-3602

http://www.artistictg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Interstate Plastics
5.0
(5) · Construction

2201 S Centurion Pl

(208) 322-4400
Reliable Concrete
5.0
(1) · Construction

306 E 47th St

(208) 861-0724

1 person is looking at this business

K Remodel & Design
5.0
(1) · Construction

101 Eagle Glen Ln

(208) 939-0147

1 person is looking at this business

A-o K Contractors
5.0
(9) · Construction

5303 Aspenwood Ave

(208) 455-3523

About

Artistic Tile & Granite offers natural stone slab design, fabrication and installation of granite, marble, soapstone, travertine, and other natural stones in both new construction and remodels. Projects are fabricated locally at our Meridian location in our state of the art manufacturing facility. At Artistic Tile & Granite, we know time is important to our customers and we work hard to get the job completed quickly with the highest quality work. Once the material is fabricated by our staff, typically the installation can be completed in less than a day. From the time of template to install is about 5-7 business days. Our fabricators and installers are some of the best in their field and wil

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
39 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.8Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue Ann McFarland on Facebook

2 months ago

06/16/2019, 17:33 PM
Rocky & his crew were very helpful & the installation went very well. We will definitely go back to them for future projects! We are very happy with how our counters turned out.
Wendi Nelson on Facebook

4 months ago

04/16/2019, 17:25 PM
ATG did an amazing job on my kitchen counter tops! It was a fun experience picking the stone. The job was on schedule, no mess left behind at install & a very enjoyable experience. Great folks to work with. I highly recommend Artistic Tile & Granite.
Julie Fredrick on Facebook

4 months ago

04/13/2019, 01:31 AM
I really enjoyed working with Rocky and Charles. They are a first class act. Rocky even met me at the granite places on a Saturday morning to educate me on picking out the material for my counter. This is my second project with Artistic. They are top notch from start to finish! I also got a discount on my sinks through them at Fergusen. The workmanship and installation was shear perfection as well. I highly recommend them.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Susan Preston Brown on Facebook

5 months ago

03/29/2019, 03:58 AM
Rocky and everyone at Artistic were fabulous. Seamless process!
Stephanie Anne Kashevaroff on Facebook

6 months ago

02/14/2019, 19:18 PM
They did a fantastic job on my quartz in my kitchen! They were on time, on budget and did an excellent job! I would use them again in a heartbeat!😀
Business Response:

Thank you Stephanie! It is great to help you make your kitchen special!

Rick Fleming on Facebook

6 months ago

02/10/2019, 04:47 AM
The job was done EXACTLY the way Charles said it would go, timeline everything. Couldn’t be happier with the work👍
Business Response:

Thank you Rick, it is our pleasure to provide excellent service and beautiful work.

David Beckman on Facebook

7 months ago

02/04/2019, 07:52 AM
Very professional and courteous to deal with. Did everything they said they would on time with a professional installation.
Business Response:

Thank you David. Customer service is our priority, timeliness is key!

Katherine Malone on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2018, 21:18 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.