Logo White
Watch Demo

Artistic Tile and Granite

Own this business?
4.8
48 reviews
|Consumer Services|Meridian, ID 83642

508 E Bower St, Meridian, ID 83642

(208) 888-3602

http://www.artistictg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Metal Fabricators

75 W Taylor Ave #200

(208) 412-6524

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Printing Services

212 SW 4th Ave

(541) 889-3040
5.0
(1) · Printing Services

2418 W Main St

(208) 340-8788

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · IT Services & Computer Repair

9517 W Stonewood Dr

(208) 995-4663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

885 W Concord St

(208) 949-1725

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Consumer Services

1205 W Bannock St

(208) 343-6493

3 people are looking at this business

About

Artistic Tile & Granite is a family owned and operated company in Meridian, Idaho. We offer a wide variety of natural stone and sinks. We specialize in unique natural stone decor such as granite columns, custom granite sink bowls and wall decor upon request. We perform stringent quality checks at t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
48 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.8Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Houzz
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A B on Houzz

7 months ago

10/17/2019, 01:01 AM
Very professional, installed on schedule and looks great! They were very meticulous when designing the cuts and it definitely paid off in the final product!
Business Response:

Thank you very much! We strive to give you that amazing final product.

Debbie Davies on Facebook

9 months ago

09/10/2019, 14:10 PM
beautiful product! reliable crew!
Sue Ann McFarland on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2019, 07:16 AM
Rocky & his crew were very helpful & the installation went very well. We will definitely go back to them for future projects! We are very happy with how our counters turned out.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Stephanie Inman on Houzz

a year ago

05/01/2019, 01:16 AM
Excellent service and excellent craftsmanship! Rocky and Charles are true professionals and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Artistic Tile & Granite.
Wendi Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 04:40 AM
ATG did an amazing job on my kitchen counter tops! It was a fun experience picking the stone. The job was on schedule, no mess left behind at install & a very enjoyable experience. Great folks to work with. I highly recommend Artistic Tile & Granite.
Julie Fredrick on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2019, 16:01 PM
I really enjoyed working with Rocky and Charles. They are a first class act. Rocky even met me at the granite places on a Saturday morning to educate me on picking out the material for my counter. This is my second project with Artistic. They are top notch from start to finish! I also got a discount on my sinks through them at Fergusen. The workmanship and installation was shear perfection as well. I highly recommend them.
Susan Preston Brown on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2019, 10:57 AM
Rocky and everyone at Artistic were fabulous. Seamless process!
Stephanie Anne Kashevaroff on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 11:44 AM
They did a fantastic job on my quartz in my kitchen! They were on time, on budget and did an excellent job! I would use them again in a heartbeat!😀
Rick Fleming on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2019, 07:36 AM
The job was done EXACTLY the way Charles said it would go, timeline everything. Couldn’t be happier with the work👍
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.