Logo White
Watch Demo

Artistic Oceans

Own this business?
4.8
82 reviews
|Retail|Las Vegas, NV 89146

6820 West Sahara Avenue #3, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 405-6732

https://artisticoceans.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Suggest edits
About

Here at Artistic Oceans we pride ourselves in providing the highest quality of aquatic plants and animals. With a passion for aquatics, our mission is to provide a place where everyone from enthusiasts, experts, to people looking to start this hobby can comfortably find what interests them. We have an extensive selection that is always being updated - follow us on social media to always stay up to date with what's happening!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
82 reviews
551
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Sapper on Facebook

25 days ago

07/13/2020, 01:09 AM
Very knowledgeable and nice staff. The owner was great, I can't wait to start my aquarium and use their knowledge to help me along.
Brittney Casados on Facebook

8 months ago

11/26/2019, 10:54 AM
The guys who run the store are always helpful. They really know their stuff about tropical and saltwater aquariums. Anything I need, they are willing to help me out with and they always have great suggestions.
Daniel Potter on Facebook

10 months ago

10/09/2019, 08:56 AM
Not only is the store always clean with some kind of fish or coral available they off preordering which takes 20% off. The team is awesome and great people! By far the best store in Vegas.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Aric Leyva on Facebook

10 months ago

10/04/2019, 06:54 AM
great shop thanks for all the help!!
Eric Mamola on Facebook

10 months ago

09/27/2019, 03:43 AM
Very friendly and knowledgeable owner and staff.
Ted Zamperini on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2019, 02:25 AM
The guys at Artisitc Oceans are great, very helpful, very clean and organized store with great selection.
Brandon Whipple on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2019, 07:47 AM
Great store with nice people working there.
David Clark on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2019, 10:43 AM
This place has great prices and a large selection of fish and supplies. The customer service is awesome!
Lilly Salvador on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 10:45 AM
Beautiful fish and great prices.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.