Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Artistic Nails & Beauty Academy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
350 reviews
|Education|Tampa, FL 33605 United States

4951-A E Adamo Dr Suite 120, Tampa, FL 33605 United States

(813) 654-4529

https://www.artistic.edu/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(3) · Education

606 S Boulevard

(813) 525-4581
5.0
(7) · Nursing Schools

2518 Florida Ave S

(863) 669-0440
5.0
(10) · Education

2056 E Edgewood Dr

(863) 738-1362
5.0
(2) · Education

6699 90th Ave N

(727) 531-2848
5.0
(1) · Education

3970 Tampa Rd

(813) 774-3423
5.0
(2) · Colleges & Universities

107 S Willow Ave

(813) 289-9410
About

Our mission at Artistic Nails And Beauty Academy is to prepare graduates for state licensure and success in their chosen career path.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
350 reviews
5229
  
431
  
313
  
26
  
154
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amber M. review for Artistic Nails & Beauty Academy
Amber M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/05/2021, 10:49 AM
I had a facial peel by Hayley S. She did an amazing job and explained everything she was doing and how my skin would feel. I definitely will go back to her again!
Julio Morales review for Artistic Nails & Beauty Academy
Julio Morales on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 01:37 AM
I'm grateful for my instructors Wally,Aurora,Carmen for the time and patience they dedicate us to teach, they really are great teachers. thank you for the help it really means alot to me.
Daryll Hudson review for Artistic Nails & Beauty Academy
Daryll Hudson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2020, 06:06 AM
👍👍👍👍👍 Gotta dig the work comimg out of here
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
KB Kristi B review for Artistic Nails & Beauty Academy
KB Kristi B on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2020, 01:45 AM
Great school with great instructors and students!
Linda Morris review for Artistic Nails & Beauty Academy
Linda Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 05:50 AM
great school teaching people how to work for themselves Jerry gets his one hair cut and a close shave every time he needs it. they also do medipedies
Edil J. Betancourt Mercado review for Artistic Nails & Beauty Academy
Edil J. Betancourt Mercado on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 01:51 AM
me gusta la manera en como los profesores le enseñan a los estudiantes y me gusta que tenemos la oportunidad de poder practicar no tan solo con maniquíes si no también con clientes que llegan a diario a la escuela para ser atendidos por los estudiantes
Nina Danielle review for Artistic Nails & Beauty Academy
Nina Danielle on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 05:57 AM
Amazing school. Amazing teachers. Amazing experience. I’m so glad I chose to come to this school. Best choice ever.
Michelle Hall Lmt review for Artistic Nails & Beauty Academy
Michelle Hall Lmt on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 08:35 AM
I feel sorry for the students here. they are being lectured for 3 hours a day and then told to study for last four hours of class. they are told to work only one massage stroke at a time for an entire day. this place is very dirty and very unprofessional. I was hired on here as a teacher and when I showed up for work, i realized they hired more than one teacher for the position. then kept interviewing while the others and I were in training. within a week we were let go. they had found some one with more experience. at the time they had only one graduate from massage class who had actually passed the boards. i would not recommend this place if you are serious about starting a career in massage therapy.
Caroline Cumby review for Artistic Nails & Beauty Academy
Caroline Cumby on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 01:19 AM
Awesome place with great prices and people the students seem happy and always do a great job with help and guidance of diligent and thoughtful instructors
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.