Logo White
Watch Demo

Artistic Liposuction

Own this business?
4.3
337 reviews
|Healthcare|Tampa, FL 33615

6319 Memorial Hwy, Tampa, FL 33615

(813) 886-9090

https://artlipo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Gamal Peter Fakhre
5.0
(386) · Plastic Surgeons

2541 Windguard Cir

(813) 929-1600

1 person is looking at this business

Alissa Marie Shulman
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

1950 Arlington St

(941) 366-5476
Reconstructive & Plastic Surgery: Effie Pappas Politis, Md, Abps
5.0
(11) · Plastic Surgeons

1501 S Pinellas Ave

(727) 934-6797
Florida Coastal Plastic Surgery
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

5105 Manatee Ave W

(941) 798-9777
Mician Mila PA
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

3619 W Waters Ave

(813) 932-8866
Eyelid Institute
5.0
(16) · Healthcare

4444 E Fletcher Ave

(813) 971-3846

About

Dr. Thomas Su specializes in Liposuction or as we call it Liposculpting. His Fine Arts Degree, as well as a medical degree, gives him the passion, skill and aesthetic eye to transform the human body like a sculptor creates from marble or clay. Liposuction is all we do here at Art Lipo, and that's why we have established ourselves in the Tampa Bay area as an expert in this field. Dr. Su is the Cosmetic Surgeon that Plastic Surgeons send their wives to for liposuction. He also specializes in revision or correction liposuction. Currently 30-40% of our new patients are coming here for correction of another surgeons poor quality liposuction. Call us and schedule your appointment today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
337 reviews
5210
  
425
  
313
  
23
  
136
  
50 reviews have no rating
  • 178 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 116 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Paz on Facebook

8 months ago

08/09/2019, 03:48 AM
Amazing !! Staff and Dr. Su made me feel like family. Extremely professional.
Jennifer Horn on Facebook

8 months ago

07/29/2019, 01:27 AM
I’ve been twice and Dr. Su has worked miracles both times! I have plans for future visits and I’m not even through the roughest part of my second procedure. Everyone at the office is absolutely amazing. They really get to know each patient and treat you like family. I will not use another plastic surgeon!
Linda Maria Reyes on Facebook

8 months ago

07/19/2019, 12:15 PM
Dr. Hamwi did and amazing job I could see results immediately after must procedure. All the staff was friendly and professional made sure I was okay during the entire process. I can't wait to see my final results after all the swelling and bruising goes away. I definitely recommend this place!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Cathy Morgan on Facebook

9 months ago

06/24/2019, 08:36 AM
Dr. Hamwi is as caring as he is a skilled surgeon. I am 50 and had two procedures to address the fat around my midsection. First tumescent liposuction on my sides, hips and back. Then 6 weeks later a tummy tuck. All the staff at Artistic Liposuction are friendly, informative and professional. I also can't say enough good things about the folks at the Tampa Bay Surgery Center on MLK; they were terrific at making me feel comfortable. I was nervous because it was my first surgical procedure ever. It has been 12 weeks after liposuction and 6 weeks since the tummy tuck and I couldn't be happier. I can wear all my favorite jeans and shorts without a muffin top EVEN WHEN I SIT DOWN! Dr. H and his staff are worth every penny! Of course, I continue to eat a healthy diet and regularly exercise with yoga and moderate cardio to ensure I will continue to look and feel great as I get older. THANK YOU ARTISTIC LIPO! :)
Emily Mendez on Facebook

9 months ago

06/20/2019, 10:46 AM
buenos precios amables personas que te atienden
michelle l. on BirdEye

10 months ago

05/19/2019, 05:40 AM
Worst liposuction ! I never wanted to post this, but my conscious wouldn't rest until I did. I have had other producers : Breast augmentation and liposuction and BBL. I only go to the best surgeons. I've always wanted lean arms so I went to Dr. Su 6 moths ago for celebrity arms (very misleading). I paid $12,500 and regret it. He has a passive aggressive bedside manner. While he was doing my arms he stated he should be doing my knees instead!! How awful. He also rushed my procedure and left a considerable amount of fat in my left arm. Two days after the procedure I developed a seroma I contacted him and the office several times I came back in he drained it once and said it would go away. Fast forward six months later my left arm has a visible Seroma and considerably more fat that then my right. I also have several keloid scars from his incisions. If your skin keloids do not go to him. I've contacted the office several times for revision no one has responded. To make matters worse if you dare complain the staff will ostracize you. In my experience they are prejudice and unprofessional. There are plenty of other surgeons who do a much better job for a better price. They just call it slim lipo and jplasma. Ladies please do your research and carefully read reviews especially if you're ethnic.
Respond to negative reviews
Regina Fabrizio Aviles on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2019, 06:44 AM
I’m such a sad hurtperdon . I’ve Ben in a abusive marriage for 16 years. Our 3 children our adults and educated with great job. The problem is my self I fought my see for my for a very limited no time. I will always be the one to eat last shower last our children need this help I’m sorry I’m wrong this I have no money I take care of my soo in the Airforce one in last semester I’m college Minotaur a super mom lust a carry mom I will Tell you the truth are I Know the kids are safe . I will be gone. I’ve seen my best. Thank you
Summer Sky on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2019, 15:47 PM
Heather Baumwald on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2018, 18:53 PM
Had a 360 a year ago. Did not have good results. The dr blamed me. Im self conscious about all the divots and strange transitions. Have had many revision Consukts. Most said now I will need a full tummy tuck as a result. I am spending twice as much now to have a full revision with fat grafting. Would think twice doing abdomen surgery here.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.