Logo White
Watch Demo

Artistic Hair and Nails

Own this business?
4.7
16 reviews
|Beauty|Pompano Beach, FL 33060

732 E McNab Rd, POMPANO BEACH 33060, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

(954) 771-6245

http://www.artistichairandnails.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Hair and Nail Salon offering Hair color, cuts , hair extensions, up-dos, Keratin and Japanese straightening , tape/micro link/bonded, hair extensions, wig sales and styling, high lights, gel / acrylic nails, pedicures, waxing. complimentary wine , coffee, tea ,cookies in a relaxed atmosphere with lots of designer high quality boutique items for sale

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.7Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 02:28 AM
Tonya K. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/11/2016, 01:37 AM
I came to Melanie in a state of disarray that I shall call midnight blue nightmare hair. In a rush to do anything to get off what was fried and cover up the smurf blue accident and platinum blonde roots, Melanie saved my life! She worked with me for hours cutting styling conditioning coloring - you name it! The cost was very reasonable and she was very professional as well as so easy to talk to. The atmosphere is relaxed and modern. Very girly. Melanie knew exactly what to do with my damaged hair and make me look beautiful again!
lovepookee2 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/25/2011, 02:42 AM
I have been going to Melanie for 20 plus years, I would never go anywhere else. She has amazing technique and always seems to know exactly what I want. She starts with an awesome Shampoo and scalp massage. then gently combes my hair out. She is skilled in cuts, color, and straightning and never fails me. She has done many an updo for me and my daughter. Where she get her ideas from I have no idea but its always perfect!!!!! No one has ever given me a better manicure or pedicure and I have tried, believe me just for fun or lack of time to see her. So I can always compare. With the mani/pedi comes the best foot, leg and hand massage ever!. Thanks Melanie I can honestly say your THE BEST!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
nadeena on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/21/2011, 01:30 AM
I been going to Melanie for over 15 years and never had a bad haircut or style and everyone that I have recommended her to has loved her work. She is conscientous and cares about and listens to what style you want or what you want to achieve. She also sugguest things that make you look better. She just doesn't try to sell you a product. I'll never change hairdressers and will follow Melanie whereever she works. Thanks Melanie for all you do! (Theresa)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.