BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
image building systems
5.0

artistic alloys & design

4.2
43 reviews
Home Builder
 7145 E Earll Dr #106, Ste 106, Scottsdale, AZ 85251US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(480) 941-2611

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.2
43 reviews
512
  
412
  
33
  
2 
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 15 reviews4.2
  • 15 reviews0.0
  • 9 reviews4.4
  • 4 reviews3.8
5on YellowBot, Jan 24, 2013
and the welding repair lasted
We punctured the bottom of a 12ft aluminum fishing boat one time; hauling wood for our deck. Hey, it was a trailer, and it was available.Surprising how fast the man
from Artistic Alloys & Design Gates did it, and the welding repair lasted for as long as we had the boat (several years). I gotta say, the stuff did work pretty good. more »
5on YellowBot, Jan 24, 2013
metal work on numerous projects
I have used Artistic Alloys & Design Gates for for the supply and installation of various structural and non structual metal work on numerous projects , I was ple
ased by there competetive quotes and there friendly efficient service. I would recommend there services for all metalwork projects. more »
4on Insider Pages, Jan 24, 2013
He made stainless steel
The man from Artistic Alloys & Design Gates has done a magnificent job. He made stainless steel gates and furniture for our new home and I recommend him to everyone in Sc
ottsdale, AZ. more »
5on Insider Pages, Jan 24, 2013
repair or fabrication work.
Artistic Alloys & Design Gates exceeded my expectations. Great customer service, professional attitude and great quality work. I highly recommend them and will use th
em again any repair or fabrication work. more »
5on YellowBot, Jan 24, 2013
with cameras taking pictures
There is no way to explain in words the gate the crew from Artistic Alloys & Design Gates made for us. They didn`t just build a gate, they built a masterpiece. This
great stuff designed a piece of art that is enjoyed by anyone who drives by our home. A common occurrence in front of our house are people with cameras taking pictures of the gate. Artistic Alloys & Design Gates designed the gate that reflects our home, our life-style and our lives more »
4on Insider Pages, Jan 24, 2013
have to wait for weeks to have my needs met.
I found Artistic Alloys & Design Gates to be very professional, I found the owner to be very personable and he knew what he was doing, I had estimate
s done I found him to be of reasonable price, and I didn`t have to wait for weeks to have my needs met. more »
4on YellowBot, Oct 31, 2012
didn`t have to wait for weeks to have my needs met
I found Artistic Alloys & Design to be very professional, I found the owner to be very personable and he knew what he was doing, I had estimate
s done I found him to be of reasonable price, and I didn`t have to wait for weeks to have my needs met. more »
5on YellowBot, Oct 31, 2012
use them again any repair or fabrication work
Artistic Alloys & Design exceeded my expectations. Great customer service, professional attitude and great quality work. I highly recommend them and
will use them again any repair or fabrication work. more »
4on Insider Pages, Oct 31, 2012
Very fast and clear service
Very fast and clear service, all i needed was fixed in no time! Great work!
more »
4on Insider Pages, Oct 31, 2012
I would recommend there services for all metalwork projects.
I have used Artistic Alloys & Design for for the supply and installation of various structural and non structual metal work on numero
us projects , I was pleased by there competetive quotes and there friendly efficient service. I would recommend there services for all metalwork projects. more »
on Citysearch, Oct 31, 2012
Great place. Easy to work with. Had a scooter which needed both kickstands fixed. Had been told by many scooter shops - "can`t do it, would be too expensive to weld, etc." Nope - 20 minutes to chat about it, 2 hours worth of work and I was out of there that day. 2 months later - and the kickstands are still as solid as they were then. more »
5on YellowBot, Oct 31, 2012
Thank you for your time and interest in Artistic Alloys & Design. Please browse through our projects to see if our designs spark an idea for your environment. I hope for the opportunity to accommodate you. more »
on Citysearch, Oct 31, 2012
Fast service and excellent craftsmanship. Highly recommend more »
3on Insider Pages, Oct 31, 2012
didn`t have to wait for weeks
I found Artistic Alloys & Design to be very professional, I found the owner to be very personable and he knew what he was doing, I had estimates done I found him to
be of reasonable price, and I didn`t have to wait for weeks to have my needs met. more »
on Citysearch, Oct 31, 2012
They did not take up any of my time, nor did I have to take time off work! They completed the work when they said they would and they were very polite throughout the entire process. Without showing alot of samples and going by what I explained I wanted they dod a GREAT job and gave me exactly what I wanted! I will put their name in my file and use them again for sure. more »
on Citysearch, Oct 31, 2012
It`s hard to find an honest business these days. I contacted Artistic Alloys & Design about a small job, welding some wheels for my Zodiac, and I got a great price and the job turned out way better than my simple mind had pictured. more »
4on YellowBot, Oct 31, 2012
He made stainless steel gates
The man from Artistic Alloys & Design has done a magnificent job. He made stainless steel gates and furniture for our new home and I recommend him to everyone in Sc
ottsdale, AZ. more »
on Citysearch, Oct 31, 2012
They worked quickly and the repair to my wrought iron railing was perfect. more »
3on Insider Pages, Oct 31, 2012
great work every time..
great work every time.. no disappointment. i would leave 6 stars if possible! i highly recommend
more »
4on Insider Pages, Oct 31, 2012
the stuff did work pretty good.
We punctured the bottom of a 12ft aluminum fishing boat one time; hauling wood for our deck. Hey, it was a trailer, and it was available.
Surprising how fas
t the man from Artistic Alloys & Design did it, and the welding repair lasted for as long as we had the boat (several years). I gotta say, the stuff did work pretty good. more »
5on Insider Pages, Oct 31, 2012
They didn`t just build a gate
There is no way to explain in words the gate the crew from Artistic Alloys & Design made for us. They didn`t just build a gate, they built a masterpiece. This great
stuff designed a piece of art that is enjoyed by anyone who drives by our home. A common occurrence in front of our house are people with cameras taking pictures of the gate. Artistic Alloys & Design designed the gate that reflects our home, our life-style and our lives more »
5on Insider Pages, Oct 31, 2012
whole gazebo they remained intact!
I called Artistic Alloys & Design over to help me fix my umbrella type gazebo roof. The welds were so strong that even after an ice storm which collapsed the w
hole gazebo they remained intact! more »
on Citysearch, Oct 31, 2012
Professional, top knotch construction with great attention to detail. Keeps you informed every stop of the process. Would recommend without reservation. more »
on Citysearch, Oct 31, 2012
went in there at lunchtime to get a bracket for an old Eames chair fixed. Excpected to have to leave it there for a few hours at least. Instead, they did it while I waited (!) and charged a minimal amount(!!). Just...great. more »
4on Insider Pages, Oct 31, 2012
Thanks to you & your employees
We have the most beautiful front gate in the Scottsdale, AZ. Thank you so very much, it is truly a work of art.
more »
Page 1 of 2
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
7145 E Earll Dr #106, Ste 106, Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Home Builder
Today 6:00 am - 3:00 pm

About

Edit
Artistic Alloys & Design was founded by Scott La Zar to provide businesses, developers and homeowners with artistically designed metal fabrication products that are unique, one-of-a-kind works of art which enhance the beauty of any design project. Mr. La Zar has been in the industry for over 20 years bringing his vast knowledge base of creative design implementations to countless satisfied customers. Pride and reputation is instilled in every project we perform and throughout our employees, vendors and clients. Excellence in our unique business is quality not quantity. Every creation we produce is fully and completely guaranteed to perform, withstand and enhance all applications and duties they are designed for.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.