Logo White

Get more reviews
Get more customers

Collecting new reviews has never been easier with BirdEye: automatically send customers to top review sites to share their feedback.

Free Trial

Can your customers
find you online?

Get a free, instant report of your online presence on 50+ websites. Dominate local search, put your business on the map and be found online.

Scan Business

artistic alloys & designOwn this business?

4.2
43 reviews|
Construction|Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Customer Online

7145 E Earll Dr #106, Ste 106, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Artistic Alloys & Design was founded by Scott La Zar to provide businesses, developers and homeowners with artistically designed metal fabrication products that are unique, one-of-a-kind works of

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.2
43 reviews
512
  
412
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.2Insider Pages
  • 9 Reviews4.4YellowBot
  • 4 Reviews3.8Google
on YellowBot

5 years ago

01/24/2013, 00:01 AM
and the welding repair lasted
We punctured the bottom of a 12ft aluminum fishing boat one time; hauling wood for our deck. Hey, it was a trailer, and it was available.Surprising how fast the man from
...  more>>
on YellowBot

5 years ago

01/24/2013, 00:01 AM
metal work on numerous projects
I have used Artistic Alloys & Design Gates for for the supply and installation of various structural and non structual metal work on numerous projects , I was pleased b
...  more>>
on Insider Pages

5 years ago

01/24/2013, 00:01 AM
He made stainless steel
The man from Artistic Alloys & Design Gates has done a magnificent job. He made stainless steel gates and furniture for our new home and I recommend him to everyone in Scottsda
...  more>>
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

on Insider Pages

5 years ago

01/24/2013, 00:01 AM
repair or fabrication work.
Artistic Alloys & Design Gates exceeded my expectations. Great customer service, professional attitude and great quality work. I highly recommend them and will use them aga
...  more>>
on YellowBot

5 years ago

01/24/2013, 00:01 AM
with cameras taking pictures
There is no way to explain in words the gate the crew from Artistic Alloys & Design Gates made for us. They didn`t just build a gate, they built a masterpiece. This great
...  more>>
on Insider Pages

5 years ago

01/24/2013, 00:01 AM
have to wait for weeks to have my needs met.
I found Artistic Alloys & Design Gates to be very professional, I found the owner to be very personable and he knew what he was doing, I had estimates done
...  more>>
Get More Reviews
on YellowBot

5 years ago

10/31/2012, 01:10 AM
didn`t have to wait for weeks to have my needs met
I found Artistic Alloys & Design to be very professional, I found the owner to be very personable and he knew what he was doing, I had estimates done
...  more>>
on YellowBot

5 years ago

10/31/2012, 01:10 AM
use them again any repair or fabrication work
Artistic Alloys & Design exceeded my expectations. Great customer service, professional attitude and great quality work. I highly recommend them and will
...  more>>
on Insider Pages

5 years ago

10/31/2012, 01:10 AM
Very fast and clear service
Very fast and clear service, all i needed was fixed in no time! Great work!
Blog Post Banner Ebook

Update Successful!

Your suggestions have been published.

To check updated profile, please click here

Oops! This link has expired!

Looks like another person requested updates to this profile at the same time! Please try your request again.