Logo White

artistic alloys & design

Own this business?
4.2
43 reviews
|Construction|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

7145 E Earll Dr #106, Ste 106, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 941-2611

Open now:6:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Camelback Contractors Inc
5.0
(3) · Construction

2315 N 7th St

(602) 257-1484
denco dental construction
5.0
(11) · Construction

328 S Rockford Drive

(480) 835-7273

1 person is looking at this business

dba construction, inc.
5.0
(4) · General Contractor

1833 S 59th Ave

(602) 442-6767
Camelback Contractors Inc
5.0
(1) · Construction

2315 N 7th St

(602) 257-1484
homes & son contractors
5.0
(1) · Construction

77 E Thomas Rd # 210

(602) 955-2998

1 person is looking at this business

Modular Solutions Ltd
5.0
(2) · Construction

5439 S 43rd Ave

(602) 952-9741

About

Artistic Alloys & Design was founded by Scott La Zar to provide businesses, developers and homeowners with artistically designed metal fabrication products that are unique, one-of-a-kind works of art which enhance the beauty of any design project. Mr. La Zar has been in the industry for over 20 years bringing his vast knowledge base of creative design implementations to countless satisfied customers. Pride and reputation is instilled in every project we perform and throughout our employees, vendors and clients. Excellence in our unique business is quality not quantity. Every creation we produce is fully and completely guaranteed to perform, withstand and enhance all applications and duti

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.2
43 reviews
512
  
412
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.2Insider Pages
  • 9 Reviews4.4YellowBot
  • 4 Reviews3.8Google
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on YellowBot

5 years ago

01/24/2013, 00:01 AM
and the welding repair lasted
We punctured the bottom of a 12ft aluminum fishing boat one time; hauling wood for our deck. Hey, it was a trailer, and it was available.Surprising how fast the man from Artistic Alloys & Design Gates did it, and the welding repair lasted for as long as we had the boat (several years). I gotta say, the stuff did work pretty good.
on YellowBot

5 years ago

01/24/2013, 00:01 AM
metal work on numerous projects
I have used Artistic Alloys & Design Gates for for the supply and installation of various structural and non structual metal work on numerous projects , I was pleased by there competetive quotes and there friendly efficient service. I would recommend there services for all metalwork projects.
on Insider Pages

5 years ago

01/24/2013, 00:01 AM
He made stainless steel
The man from Artistic Alloys & Design Gates has done a magnificent job. He made stainless steel gates and furniture for our new home and I recommend him to everyone in Scottsdale, AZ.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Insider Pages

5 years ago

01/24/2013, 00:01 AM
repair or fabrication work.
Artistic Alloys & Design Gates exceeded my expectations. Great customer service, professional attitude and great quality work. I highly recommend them and will use them again any repair or fabrication work.
on YellowBot

5 years ago

01/24/2013, 00:01 AM
with cameras taking pictures
There is no way to explain in words the gate the crew from Artistic Alloys & Design Gates made for us. They didn`t just build a gate, they built a masterpiece. This great stuff designed a piece of art that is enjoyed by anyone who drives by our home. A common occurrence in front of our house are people with cameras taking pictures of the gate. Artistic Alloys & Design Gates designed the gate that reflects our home, our life-style and our lives
on Insider Pages

5 years ago

01/24/2013, 00:01 AM
have to wait for weeks to have my needs met.
I found Artistic Alloys & Design Gates to be very professional, I found the owner to be very personable and he knew what he was doing, I had estimates done I found him to be of reasonable price, and I didn`t have to wait for weeks to have my needs met.
on YellowBot

5 years ago

10/31/2012, 01:10 AM
didn`t have to wait for weeks to have my needs met
I found Artistic Alloys & Design to be very professional, I found the owner to be very personable and he knew what he was doing, I had estimates done I found him to be of reasonable price, and I didn`t have to wait for weeks to have my needs met.
on YellowBot

5 years ago

10/31/2012, 01:10 AM
use them again any repair or fabrication work
Artistic Alloys & Design exceeded my expectations. Great customer service, professional attitude and great quality work. I highly recommend them and will use them again any repair or fabrication work.
on Insider Pages

5 years ago

10/31/2012, 01:10 AM
Very fast and clear service
Very fast and clear service, all i needed was fixed in no time! Great work!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.