Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Artisan Quality Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
184 reviews
|Roofing|Apex, NC 27502

1600 Olive Chapel Rd STE 144, Ste 144, Apex, NC 27502

(919) 906-3791

https://artisanqualityroofing.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1460 Habersham Dr

(910) 624-0627
5.0
(1) · Painters

327 Woodchase Green Dr

(919) 538-9919
5.0
(55) · Contractors

11 Comm Park Ln

(919) 639-4981
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11005 Farmwood Dr

(919) 846-6551

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Contractors

5675 Christian Light Rd

(919) 398-1326

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

710 Kildaire Farm Rd

(919) 467-1484
About

Specializing in asphalt roof repairs and roof replacements. Fully licensed, certified and insured for your protection. We offer free no obligation roofing estimate to residing NC homeowners and only install quality integrated roofing systems designed with multiple parts and engineered from advanced material technology that are backed by excellent manufacturer warranties. Proudly serving Raleigh, Cary, Durham, Chapel Hill and surrounding areas of the Triangle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
184 reviews
5181
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe on BBB

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 05:16 AM
**** and his team did excellent work on two different properties. Their responsiveness and craftsmanship was top notch.
Emily Tardif on Houzz

4 years ago

12/03/2017, 12:09 PM
Abel and his crew did a wonderful job replacing our roof! We absolutely love it! They were also extremely fast and efficient with a great focus on quality and cleanliness. Amy explained the process of how to choose our roof shingle color and what to expect on the day our roof was to be replaced. She was also very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. Our roof was scheduled for replacement on November 22, 2017. Abel emailed and called asking if it would be okay for his crew to start a day earlier. Abel and his crew started early in the afternoon on November 21, stopped at 5pm that day, then came back early in the morning on November 22 and were done by 9am. We were amazed at how fast this crew worked to replace our roof. Communication with Abel and Amy exceeded our expectations throughout the process. We would recommend Artisan Quality Roofing.
Emily T. on BBB

4 years ago

12/03/2017, 00:20 AM
**** and his crew did a wonderful job replacing our roof! We absolutely love it! They were also extremely fast and efficient with a great focus on quality and cleanliness. *** explained the process of how to choose our roof shingle color and what to expect on the day our roof was to be replaced. She was also very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. Our roof was scheduled for replacement on November 22, 2017. **** emailed and called asking if it would be okay for his crew to start a day earlier. **** and his crew started early in the afternoon on November 21, stopped at 5pm that day, then came back early in the morning on November 22 and were done by 9am. We were amazed at how fast this crew worked to replace our roof. Communication with **** and *** exceeded our expectations throughout the process. We would recommend Artisan Quality Roofing.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Caidus design on Houzz

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 12:07 PM
They did an awesome job for us. They are fast, not expensive, experienced, and they know what they are doing!
keith benson on Houzz

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 13:07 PM
Abel and his crew did a fantastic job on my roof. He advised what to put on and even had suggestions for color for what would go with the color of the house. He spent the time afterwords to talk to me about the little differences in what Artisan does compared to an average roofing company. Those little things add up to big things over time and help protect your home and your investment. I would recommend Artisan Roofing to anyone wanting to put a roof on. Also, be open minded about nail guns and just how far they have come over the years. Technology has improved and we must educate ourselves on it. I love how Abel is not against hand nailing but he does spend the time with you to explain the differences and concerns people have with both ways of roofing.
rwilliams59 on Houzz

6 years ago

09/27/2015, 15:36 PM
This company was excellent. Abel gave personalized service discussing all concerns ad confidently addressing them. They kept us informed about possible weather delays. They started and finished exactly when they said they would. (When they say 6:30 am they mean it!) Workers were respectful, kept the our home accessible and tidy as possible during the construction and at the end of each day, no trash was left around. All in all the roof looks really nice, done quickly and professionally. They helped us with gutters which were also handled in the same manner.
shadco1 on Houzz

6 years ago

09/03/2015, 07:37 AM
Abel and his crew. Fantastic, fast, efficient, fair. Abel and his crew did an outstanding job on our roof replacement. Abel was quick to provide a complete quote with all the details regarding the job. They had to coordinate with another contractor who was also working on the house. I always knew when they would be there, and what they would be doing. They always left things better than they were when they got there. We had Artisan take on a couple of other small projects while they were there and they knocked the ball out of the park. Rest assured if you are dealing with them that they will exceed your expectations!
skid_mark77 on Houzz

6 years ago

07/30/2015, 20:41 PM
I can't say enough nice things about Abel and his crew. They are so very professional, and do top notch quality work. I love the results and would recommend them to everyone in need of a new Roof, or any type of repair. Abel has a great deal of Integrity and stands by his word. That means a lot to me and why I am so satisfied with his work.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.