Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Artisan Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
147 reviews
|Sandwiches|Carson City, NV 89701

701 S Carson St, Ste 100, Carson City, NV 89701

(775) 283-0164

https://cafeartisans.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(39) · Restaurants

3466 Lakeside Dr

(775) 825-5585

6 people are looking at this business

4.6
(69) · Restaurants

18122 Wedge Pkwy

(775) 853-3393
4.6
(695) · Restaurants

2723 Lake Tahoe Blvd

(530) 541-9024
About

Cupcakes Paninis Salads Cold Sandwiches Pastries Desserts Fresh Soups Daily

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
147 reviews
596
  
420
  
34
  
22
  
16
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meagan Maxwell review for Artisan Cafe
Meagan Maxwell on Facebook

6 years ago

01/08/2016, 00:21 AM
It is a wonderful place to go when you want amazing, delicious, healthy for you food. Their staff is wonderful and make an extra effort to give you the best service. Love this place!!
Christina Elder-Romanelli review for Artisan Cafe
Christina Elder-Romanelli on Facebook

6 years ago

01/08/2016, 00:20 AM
I have recently moved out of Carson City and I miss Artisan cafe Daily. Their salads are my favorite thing to order there and now... Every time I'm in Carson I must stop by. Love you Artisan !!!
Courtney Betrue review for Artisan Cafe
Courtney Betrue on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2016, 00:39 AM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Cary Riggs review for Artisan Cafe
Cary Riggs on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2016, 00:33 AM
I absolutely love this place!! They're food is amazing and the staff is so sweet and attentive!! I had a panini that I cannot stop thinking about!! Will need to visit again soon!
Marissa Beck review for Artisan Cafe
Marissa Beck on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2016, 00:27 AM
Jessica Radke review for Artisan Cafe
Jessica Radke on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2016, 00:14 AM
I order the Tri Tip Panini every time I come in...and crave it until I do so again. The food is delicious! The staff are super friendly! I believe it to be one of the city's best kept secrets...which is why I have to really like someone to dine with them here!
Juan Fernando Guzman review for Artisan Cafe
Juan Fernando Guzman on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2016, 00:06 AM
I have a salad almost everyday fresh and delicious I feel pampered and very comfortable plus enjoy looking out into C Hill it's an awesome place.
Diane Murray Peart review for Artisan Cafe
Diane Murray Peart on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2015, 00:27 AM
I don't know if I'm the right person to write a review. Their chicken Cuban is the bomb! So every time I go, I have to get the same thing. I know their other food must be equally as good and I will try something else someday, but the thought of not getting a Cuban is unbearable. I love it!!
Charleen Lawson review for Artisan Cafe
Charleen Lawson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2015, 01:20 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.