Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Artisan Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
147 reviews
|Sandwiches|Carson City, NV 89701

701 S Carson St, Ste 100, Carson City, NV 89701

(775) 283-0164

https://cafeartisans.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(39) · Restaurants

3466 Lakeside Dr

(775) 825-5585

6 people are looking at this business

4.6
(69) · Restaurants

18122 Wedge Pkwy

(775) 853-3393
4.6
(695) · Restaurants

2723 Lake Tahoe Blvd

(530) 541-9024

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cupcakes Paninis Salads Cold Sandwiches Pastries Desserts Fresh Soups Daily

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
147 reviews
596
  
420
  
34
  
22
  
16
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alvin Clarke review for Artisan Cafe
Alvin Clarke on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2017, 01:30 AM
Great lunch. The servers went out of their way to verify my wife's lunch was vegan. Highly recommended!
Marc Reville review for Artisan Cafe
Marc Reville on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 01:14 AM
Debra Reed review for Artisan Cafe
Debra Reed on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 00:12 AM
5 star all the way, food is excellent, the service is great, small town feel, big city food choices!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Laura Palotas review for Artisan Cafe
Laura Palotas on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 00:22 AM
Always gets it right. Delicious food.
Danielle Meadows review for Artisan Cafe
Danielle Meadows on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2017, 00:28 AM
I am ALWAYS greeted with a "Hi, Danielle" when I go here. These people are so nice and the food is ALWAYS YUMMY! Thank you for doing what you do!
Whitney Lynn Mcgill review for Artisan Cafe
Whitney Lynn Mcgill on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 00:34 AM
Even though their power was out due to the storm the food was amazing! I got my cupcakes for free since it was my birthday! Everyone was super nice and respectful. I will be going back! ��
Aida Campa review for Artisan Cafe
Aida Campa on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 00:36 AM
Robin R. review for Artisan Cafe
Robin R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/07/2016, 19:12 PM
I loved this place at first because it's local, but I had a bad experience with a special order. I went in 3 weeks before my son's birthday and placed an order for 24 cupcakes, and gave the cashier cupcake toppers that I special ordered from etsy. I prepaid for the cupcakes and told her I would pick them up Saturday November 12th, and they said perfect see you then. I came to pick up my cupcakes and they were closed, I called and left a message and have never heard from them! I had to run to Safeway in a panic and pick up cupcakes. My special order toppers are gone, or I assume at the bakery. I never got contacted by anyone or a refund. So my son had store bought cupcakes instead of the personalized locally made ones that we wanted.
Respond to negative reviews
Amy Jo review for Artisan Cafe
Amy Jo on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2016, 00:32 AM
They are doing something right at this place. Awesome soup and sandwiches. The desserts and pastries are delicious!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.