Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Artisan Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
147 reviews
|Sandwiches|Carson City, NV 89701

701 S Carson St, Ste 100, Carson City, NV 89701

(775) 283-0164

https://cafeartisans.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(39) · Restaurants

3466 Lakeside Dr

(775) 825-5585

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(69) · Restaurants

18122 Wedge Pkwy

(775) 853-3393
4.6
(695) · Restaurants

2723 Lake Tahoe Blvd

(530) 541-9024
About

Cupcakes Paninis Salads Cold Sandwiches Pastries Desserts Fresh Soups Daily

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
147 reviews
596
  
420
  
34
  
22
  
16
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheri Van Leiden review for Artisan Cafe
Sheri Van Leiden on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 00:37 AM
Delicious lunch, warm and friendly atmosphere.
Lana A Longo review for Artisan Cafe
Lana A Longo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2019, 01:27 AM
Love the warm and friendly staff and Jeannie the owner couldn’t be more amazing. Great food and service. Can’t wait to go back 🥰
Mona Sanatgaran review for Artisan Cafe
Mona Sanatgaran on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 01:41 AM
I was in today and I had the best chocolate cheese cream croissant there thank you Jeanne!!!❤️💕
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Melanie Emmy McCormick review for Artisan Cafe
Melanie Emmy McCormick on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2019, 01:22 AM
I love
Ginger Frobes review for Artisan Cafe
Ginger Frobes on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2019, 01:21 AM
I have never had a bad meal at Artisan Cafe! and their cupcakes are a-MAZING! The food is awesome and the staff is awesome!
Rick Abbie review for Artisan Cafe
Rick Abbie on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 01:30 AM
Support your local small business!! great atmosphere!!
Shanna Lefebvre review for Artisan Cafe
Shanna Lefebvre on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 01:03 AM
I wanted to share what an amazing job Artisan Cafe did on cupcakes for my son's bday party. I asked for non-dairy s'mores cupcakes and they are amazing! There is marshmallow fluff inside, too. So delicious and they look so good, too!
Laura Tolman review for Artisan Cafe
Laura Tolman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 01:28 AM
I finally had a chance to go to Artisan Cafe for the prize I won in the monthly contest, and had a very nice lunch with my son and mom. I will be back. Thank you Artisan Cafe. See you soon
Tony Valdes review for Artisan Cafe
Tony Valdes on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2019, 01:27 AM
ITS ALL GOOD, ANY TIME YOU GO IN
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.