Logo White

artie's heating & air inc.

Own this business?
3.8
25 reviews
|Contractors|Killeen, TX 76541

About

Low price & superior service. Artie's Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. is a fa Provided by dexpremium

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

3.8
25 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews3.8Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/12/2016, 02:09 AM
They charge you even if they don't do any of the work!!! Stay away. The phone rep is very rude. Please look else where.
Respond to negative reviews
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/23/2015, 02:09 AM
You don't need them, until you need them. And when you want them, you want them now! Thanks Artie's for the quick, professional, and cost competitive support. We only spent one awful night in an overheated home--thankfully our downstairs was cooled by another A/C unit--but Artie's did arrive on the 1st day called, delivered a quote the next morning, and installed the brand, spanking new unit later that afternoon. The upstairs is already cooling down. My wife will be so much happier with the universe now that our bedroom would be cooled by bedtime. Special thanks to Sean! Lifesaver.
on Foursquare

3 years ago

04/06/2015, 01:04 AM
Artie's Heating & Air Conditioning Inc is a family-owned and operated company in Killeen, TX . HVAC specialists since 1982.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Foursquare

3 years ago

04/06/2015, 01:04 AM
Email: help@artiesheatingandair.com ... Webpage: http://centraltexasheatingandair.com ... Hours: M-F 8-5 ... Payment options: Cash, Check, AmEx, Visa, Discover, MasterCard.
on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/11/2012, 00:01 AM
I called Artie's in the middle of the night when my a/c started leaking water out of nowhere. The lady who answered took my information and promised that someone would call me back. They called me back as soon as they opened and they had a lead technician to my house within two hours! The guy they sent was very professional and made sure I understood everyhting that was going on. I would definitely recommend using this company!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.