Logo White
Watch Demo

Artie's Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.3
65 reviews
|Contractors|Killeen, TX 76541

125 N 4th St, Killeen, TX 76541

(254) 554-7250

http://www.artiesheatingandair.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Century A/c Supply
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1700 La Jaita Dr

(512) 528-9675

1 person is looking at this business

Muegge Air
5.0
(43) · Contractors

210 FM107

(254) 223-0604

1 person is looking at this business

Eagle Air Conditioning Company
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1400 Chisholm Trl

(512) 255-9876
Autumn Heating & Cooling
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2001 Windy Terrace

(512) 452-2653
Mcmullen Service
5.0
(4) · Contractors

3721 Memorial Dr

(254) 752-9211
Air-Tech
5.0
(5) · Contractors

407 Brooks Dr

(254) 774-8127

About

Artie's Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. is a fa

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
65 reviews
546
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.1Google
  • 28 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tamatha Lynn Campbell Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2016, 07:26 AM
The young man that. Came out to check the unit claimed to be the son... He checked the unit out and stated there was a crack in the furnace he has to shut it down and we cant use it then stated prices. Im 92 how was i to pay for that. I got a second. Opinion THANK GOD it was not cracked
Respond to negative reviews
Joyce Haywood on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2016, 01:18 AM
Today Artie's came out for the Platinum plan I purchased. James and Trey were awesome! James explained everything he did. He answered all my questions. He wasn't impatient or acted as if i was asking too many questions. That is rare in the service industry now a days. Very Thankful for all the courtesy today. My appt was scheduled between 1 & 5, however, Miss Shari called me once there was a rescheduled and got them out much sooner. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING, Artie's is definitely the way to go! See you guys again I the fall! Thanks a lot for servicing the Temple area!
Toni Lieberman McCarty on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2015, 00:23 AM
Artie and all his staff are the Best. I have bought several units from them.
The staff in the office are wonderful and all the technician are Great. I highly
recommend buying the service contract each year. The technician will come out
before winter and summer to service your units and make sure they are running right.
Thank you to all of Artie's Heating & Air Conditioning
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kenja Wy on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2015, 08:10 AM
I have been with Artie's for 20 years and today I am happy that the new heater and a/c unit was installed in under 5 hours... no more noisy heater, no more loud banging in the system that scares the cat or me and no more fiddling with the old thermostat that you can't get to adjust because it is so old... they did awesome and fast job, they are also very friendly and helpful [includes technicians and office folks]. Great job, thanks so much
David Hightower on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2015, 05:39 AM
Great place to work, professional work gets done. Best heating and air conditioning company in the Central Texas area.
Lisa Dedeaux on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2015, 03:14 AM
I have to say I have always had wonderful service from this company. The technician Sean was just at my house and actually listened to my issue and resolved it very efficiently.
Amy Burgess on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2015, 01:01 AM
Everyone I encountered were very friendly and professional. Between inspection and completion of job was about 48 hours. Job was completed professionally. Installers ensured to clean up behind them and leave no mess for us to clean up. Would highly recommend this wonderful company!
Sean Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2015, 04:30 AM
Tina Cecil on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2014, 09:38 AM
Always very helpful and friendly
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.