Logo White
Watch Demo

Artie's Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.3
55 reviews
|Contractors|Killeen, TX 76541

125 N 4th St, Killeen, TX 76541

(254) 554-7250

http://www.artiesheatingandair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Century A/c Supply
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1700 La Jaita Dr

(512) 528-9675

3 people are looking at this business

Muegge Air
5.0
(40) · Contractors
Mcmullen Service
5.0
(4) · Contractors

3721 Memorial Dr

(254) 752-9211
Air-Tech
5.0
(5) · Contractors

407 Brooks Dr

(254) 774-8127

2 people are looking at this business

Air Comfort Systems
5.0
(7) · Contractors

309 S Railroad St

(254) 386-5464
Evenaire
5.0
(14) · Contractors

21424 Martin Ln

(512) 990-2300

About

Artie's Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc. is a fa

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
55 reviews
540
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.0Google
  • 26 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toni Lieberman McCarty on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2015, 00:23 AM
Artie and all his staff are the Best. I have bought several units from them.
The staff in the office are wonderful and all the technician are Great. I highly
recommend buying the service contract each year. The technician will come out
before winter and summer to service your units and make sure they are running right.
Thank you to all of Artie's Heating & Air Conditioning
Kenja Wy on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2015, 08:10 AM
I have been with Artie's for 20 years and today I am happy that the new heater and a/c unit was installed in under 5 hours... no more noisy heater, no more loud banging in the system that scares the cat or me and no more fiddling with the old thermostat that you can't get to adjust because it is so old... they did awesome and fast job, they are also very friendly and helpful [includes technicians and office folks]. Great job, thanks so much
David Hightower on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2015, 05:39 AM
Great place to work, professional work gets done. Best heating and air conditioning company in the Central Texas area.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Lisa Dedeaux on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2015, 03:14 AM
I have to say I have always had wonderful service from this company. The technician Sean was just at my house and actually listened to my issue and resolved it very efficiently.
Amy Burgess on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2015, 01:01 AM
Everyone I encountered were very friendly and professional. Between inspection and completion of job was about 48 hours. Job was completed professionally. Installers ensured to clean up behind them and leave no mess for us to clean up. Would highly recommend this wonderful company!
Sean Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2015, 04:30 AM
Tina Cecil on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2014, 09:38 AM
Always very helpful and friendly
Shelia Tera on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2014, 05:10 AM
Very disappointed, was given a 4-hour time frame and no one ever showed up.
Respond to negative reviews
Roxanne L. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/29/2011, 06:05 AM
Good Service
This company we dealt with thru our rental company. They came out fairly fast and was very professional and friendly as well. They fixed the problem and was in and out very quickly. They also sent out 2 people as crew which was nice to see. Was very pleased with them and would use them again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.