Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arthur's Jewelers, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
785 reviews
|Jewelry|Roseville, MN 55113

1717 Lexington Ave N, Roseville, MN 55113

(651) 488-0365

https://www.arthursjewelers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(13) · Consumer Goods

260 Water St

(952) 470-7484
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

9811 Valley View Rd

(952) 942-6111
5.0
(766) · Consumer Goods

2921 Lyndale Ave S

(612) 823-8752

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

7971 Southtown Ctr

(952) 888-7490

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Jewelry

1676 West End Blvd

(763) 546-9530

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

2230 Edgewood Ave S

(952) 545-2725

1 person is looking at this business

About

Minnesota's Diamond & Bridal Store. Arthur's Jewelers is known for the top designers of engagement rings and wedding band plus they have the most brilliant diamonds. Arthur's Jewelers has grown to be the largest family owned jewelry store in the state of Minnesota. They are conveniently located between Minneapolis and St. Paul in Roseville, MN.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
785 reviews
5691
  
436
  
315
  
28
  
120
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Qweenmya Felder review for Arthur's Jewelers, Inc.
Qweenmya Felder on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2019, 06:40 AM
You know imma get now I'm here now and I guess now imma get it now. Cuz my essay now?? I'm going to get right now smile chop you down to the down truck that watch over there on that empty take selfie. Everything will mix mix mix at MacDade that describe a Caballo Verde know I am I staying strong
Charles Jett review for Arthur's Jewelers, Inc.
Charles Jett on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 02:06 AM
I have known Bradly Chaffin for many years and you will find him to very personable and honest.If you have any need for jewelry I would highly recommend seeing Bradly at Arthur's Jewelers!
Chad Mork review for Arthur's Jewelers, Inc.
Chad Mork on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 01:26 AM
As a guy I know nothing about engagement rings and the process involved with buying an engagement rings. Carver and his team at Arthur's went above and beyond to help educate me and walk me through the process of buying a ring to fit my budget. We are very happy with how the ring turned out. They truly do have fantastic rings for every budget and want to make sure you're satisfied. If you're in the market for an engagement ring, check this place out!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Karen Hafdahl review for Arthur's Jewelers, Inc.
Karen Hafdahl on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2019, 15:07 PM
We buy all of our jewelry at Arthur’s! The service is outstanding. They take care of their customers and backup their jewelry. If I can’t find what I want in the store (which would be crazy because they have a huge selection), they’d find it for me ❤️. Would never purchase a piece I’ll have forever anywhere else.
Erin Boland review for Arthur's Jewelers, Inc.
Erin Boland on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 10:04 AM
We purchased our rings through Arthur’s 8 years ago. I’ve always been happy with the service but the last time I went in for a cleaning and replating was the best! Quick and easy. No fuss and everything was done within a day. I’ll keep coming back!
Tammy Thompson review for Arthur's Jewelers, Inc.
Tammy Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 05:55 AM
I went to Arthur's to see about having a ring repaired. While I was there I also asked about sizing my wedding ring for me. As they were looking at the ring, they noticed that a couple of prongs were essentially worn off, putting my center diamond at risk of falling out, and a couple of other issues. They had me look at the ring through a microscope so I could see for myself what the significant issues were. They assured me they could make the repairs, down-size the ring, and it would look as good as new. I picked my ring up today and it is truly amazing. It literally looks brand new. I will definitely be taking the other ring back for the repairs and will look to them for future purchases. I've always heard great things about Arthur's and now I know first hand, they are a quality jeweler.
Amanda Tempel review for Arthur's Jewelers, Inc.
Amanda Tempel on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 11:43 AM
After our favorite jeweler closed we were happy to find a place to upgrade my spouse's ring to a stronger metal. Recently we stopped in to get a new band for me & they were great (they had an event with food & beverages for relaxed shopping on a Saturday afternoon). They listened to what I wanted & didn't try to upsell. I was able to get my size ordered quickly. When my spouse picked up the order they gave us an extra box for a toy ring for our daughter so we could open presents together. Great customer service.
Nope Holloman review for Arthur's Jewelers, Inc.
Nope Holloman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 08:35 AM
Unprofessional, and unapologetic..Never going back and won't be suggesting this place..
Kelsey Fondrick review for Arthur's Jewelers, Inc.
Kelsey Fondrick on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 09:22 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.