Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arthur’s Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
58 reviews
|Auto Repair|Portland, OR 97213

104 NE 80 Ave, Portland, OR 97213

(503) 760-6466

https://arthursautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(88) · Auto Repair

1737 SE Rhine St

(503) 231-6677
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6935 NE Glisan St

(503) 257-7947

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

867 NW Corporate Dr

(503) 674-0293

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

6707 NE 131st Ave

(360) 885-3333

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

335 SW Oak St

(503) 648-8509

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

745 SW Grant Way

(971) 998-5596

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We Offer Full Auto Repair on all makes and models and we offer all mechanical and electrical services from bumper to bumper and also offer an upholstery service as well History Established in 2006. Family Owned and Operated, My father Started this business to help people with there vehicle repairs and it has grown alot with good work and honest advise, word of mouth and quality repairs Meet the Business Owner Veille A. Business Owner My Father Started this business 16 years ago and We are Still going Strong Servicing all makes and models classic and modern. We have A new Shop located off NE 80th and NE Couch St. I took over the business 3.5 years ago due to my fathers health and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
58 reviews
544
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Mears on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 02:16 AM
They do amazing work. I had my interior done, repainted the dash, custom made floor mats and seats, and made my engine compartment look great. ( all on my 1957 Chevy 2 door wagon) I’ve had neighbors go see them on their daily drivers. Fast and honest. Next time you need any work, go there first. You will be glad you did! 👍🚙🚗
Tina Blackmore on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 02:16 AM
Had a new top put on my 1999 Mustang Convertible. ❤️
Matt Rohman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2018, 18:45 PM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Sari Peterson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 10:16 AM
Last year, our go to mechanic of 20 years retired. So, when our F150 needed work, we were at a loss. We found Arthur's through an ad and a lot of positive reviews. Not only was the work done right, but ahead of schedule and under budget! I think we have found our new go to mechanic. Thanks!
Steve Sullivan-Lanphier on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 03:33 AM
Finding a skilled mechanic isn't easy but Arthur's Automotive is THE BEST, MOST TRUSTWORTHY shop I've ever been too. I am a Mercedes-Benz lover, one of the ones I have is A SLK55 AMG, and I wouldn't take them anywhere else. Veille is the owner and he goes out of his way to find me good deals on parts etc. His restoration work is amazing . Check out their website to see some great examples of his work. Once you go, you won't go to anywhere else .
Rob R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/10/2014, 11:13 AM
These Guys are Great, Always happy with the service on my Jeep and On my wife's Honda Civic. I met them a few years ago and they saved me a couple hundred on repairs and they have been there for me ever since.
Ron E. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/26/2012, 19:51 PM
I had my motor swapped last year and They did a great job at a great price compared to a chain store or whole in the wall.but this is not the reason for my review. I took my car a few weeks ago to Firestone where I have a â??Lifetime Alignmentâ?? and asked what where the noises they came back with a 1500.00+ estimate to replace 1 wheel bearing tie rods and a CV Joint. Before they would align my car. I took it to Arthurs for a estimate and had all the work done which included both wheel bearings and I think it was like 500.00 or so Great shop great prices Thanx guys!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.