Logo White
Watch Demo

Arthur J La Cilento Law Office

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Legal|Fullerton, CA 92831

801 E Chapman Ave #211, Ste 211, Fullerton, CA 92831

(714) 526-0450

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

MyCorporation
5.0
(179) · Legal

26025 Mureau Rd #120

(877) 692-6772

3 people are looking at this business

Fda Counsels
5.0
(6) · Legal

33591 Halyard Dr

(877) 239-3138
Michael Trauben
5.0
(1) · Legal

400 S Beverly Dr

(310) 856-9705
Arturo Luis Nieto
5.0
(8) · Legal

1620 17th St

(714) 558-0435
Law Offices of Leo R. Paredes
5.0
(3) · Legal

1913 17th St Suite 218

(714) 558-3303

1 person is looking at this business

Otten & Joyce
5.0
(4) · Legal

3620 Pacific Coast Hwy

(310) 378-8533

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
dan n. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/05/2011, 01:50 AM
Thank you A team
THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, ART, SUSAN, GLORIA, the ATEAM. I came to Art with a litigant from hell. This guy was out of control. Before we got started, Art stated to me he had a plan of action. He stayed true to his strategy, went to work, countless hours, never letting up. I don't think I could have been more fortunate to have found Art. Even after being slandered and threatened and was offered a bribe, to drop the case, Art stayed with me through this nightmare. I was never worried or had second thoughts, I felt confident I was in good hands with this Ateam. I highly recommend anyone who seeks representation, to see Art, he is the BEST. You Da Man
julie m. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/24/2011, 06:58 AM
Attorneys for Families
I don't even know where to begin.... I will first start off by saying that I should have wrote a review on Art and his office a long time ago. Art is truly an amazing attorney there is not enough words to express my gratitude and thanks to this man. Art put his heart and soul into my case into the lives of my family members he will fight for what he believes and will not stop until he is heard and understood. I watched this man fight so vigorously he was threatened with jail, he didn't care he simply said kept fighting. I would recommend Arthur J La Cilento to anyone in need of an excellent attorney and I don't think that the hard work and long hours gets this man enou
...  more>>
vlakchetonaujasite88 on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/23/2011, 08:02 AM
Nice – You have no idea how important it was to have such professional and knowledgable people on our side during our Bankruptcy. You made the whole process seem less scary. Thank you.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
marknoble2020 on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/23/2011, 05:16 AM
Nice – I was so impressed with the personal attention that you gave me when dealing with my debt problems. After interviewing other firms, I felt so much more at ease when I consulted with you and the personal attention and interest you showed in wanting to help me.
omazvaneshteima8861 on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/23/2011, 04:26 AM
Amazing – You and your staff did a wonderful job handling my case. It wasn't as bad as I thought it was going to be when I first came to you. Thank you for taking such good care of me.
darinamichael on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/23/2011, 02:58 AM
Great – You are extremely knowledgeable in the area of bankruptcy and can easily explain the process, benefits, and consequences of Chapter 7 Bankruptcy to clients.You are responsive, professional, and dedicated to obtaining positive results. I would not hesitate to refer my clients to you for bankruptcy issues, and have done so in the pas.
sh0tinthedark126 on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/23/2011, 02:31 AM
Awesome – We'd like to personally thank you for making an extremely difficult situation as pleasant as possible.
man41man on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/28/2011, 05:38 AM
Nice – I Wanted to thank you again for an excellent result on my case. I was thrilled! I will be recommending your services.
Grateful F. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/26/2009, 07:36 AM
Arthur J La Cilento Law Office is Great
Art is an experienced litigator who successfully handled juvenile, criminal, and family court matters for me. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs aggressive representation in these types of matters. I am grateful for his help and compassion.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.