Logo White
Watch Demo

Arthur Glosman

Own this business?
5.0
358 reviews
|Dental|Beverly Hills, CA 90210

450 N Roxbury Dr #222, Ste 222, Beverly Hills, CA 90210

(310) 273-2215

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Beverly Hills Dentist, Dr. Arthur Glosman specializes in general and cosmetic dental treatments including: Veneers, Cleanings, Teeth Whitening, Root Canals, Dental Implants, Bonding, Dentures, Orthodontics, and more. History Established in 2001. The Ultimate Dental Spa Experience Get a Hollywood Smile and be treated like a star with VIP services by Beverly Hills Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Arthur Glosman. His one-on-one personal approach at your initial consultation is filled with informative questions and answers which are imperative to the success of any smile makeover. Accurate records including digital x-rays, digital photography and impressions all help Dr. Glosman create a compute

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
358 reviews
5322
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 199 Reviews5.0Google
  • 45 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 37 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J. Aiello on Healthgrades

15 days ago

09/05/2019, 01:49 AM
Great Dr, Staff and Office. So glad I finally found a place that I feel comfortable in and it makes you feel right at home.
Jen S. on Healthgrades

a month ago

08/09/2019, 03:36 AM
My veneers look so natural and he was attentive to every detail. Dr. Glosman made me feel comfortable and there was a quick turn around. Highly recommend!
Trish on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/11/2019, 01:26 AM
Dr Glosman is a perfectionist and that is what you want when it comes to cosmetic dentistry . But that’s not all his office is immaculate and his staff is kind and efficient and that speaks volumes of the kind of service he provides . All and all the best cosmetic dentist you can possible have . Thanks Dr Glosman , Annie and Sara you are the dream team !
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
MG on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/11/2019, 10:47 AM
Competent meticulous gentle kind skillful patient ... simply amazing dentist. He truly knows his craft. If you are looking for a gifted and capable reconstructive and or cosmetic dentist ... he’s your guy.
Lisa Yim on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/01/2019, 01:22 AM
Dr. Glosman and his staff are amazing. He is very friendly and sincerely cares for each and every one of his patients. He is the BEST Cosmetic Dentist in Beverly Hills. This I say because I have experience. I got my porcelain veneers redone by Dr. Glosman and they look so beautiful and I am obsessed with them. My veneers look so natural I can't thank him enough. In total I got 16 veneers done (8 upper and 8 lower). Dr. Glosman is very professional and experienced and his skills are truly outstanding and that is why I highly recommend him to everyone.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/15/2019, 01:46 AM
Dr Glosman does excellent cosmetic dental work. He has done a lot of work for me over the years, and just truly saved me from a lot of pain from some veneers I had done elsewhere. He’s really so talented and compassionate.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/01/2019, 06:45 AM
The entire team are very professional and friendly and they make you feel like your family… Thoroughly explaining everything and I’m one who is scared to death of Dennis and I felt like I was at home and very trusting
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/30/2019, 09:37 AM
Perfection in dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/18/2019, 01:38 AM
Excellent and extremely informative I look forward to my new improved smile !!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.