Logo White
Watch Demo

Art With Sara

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Education|Whittier, CA 90601

13126 Philadelphia St, Whittier, CA 90601

(562) 321-9075

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

JBWKZ LLC
5.0
(1) · Education

201 N Westmoreland Ave

(213) 249-9200

About

Specialties Art with Sara is an art school for kids and adults specializing in teaching our students how to draw and paint. We offer: 1. Regular Ongoing Classes for Kids ages 5-13, and Teens & Adults ages 14 and up. Here is where students learn the in-depth foundation of art. Classes are ongoing and meet once a week. Students will start with simple, fun drawings and be guided through to realistic drawings that they never thought possible! 2. Art & Wine Night events for adults 21 and up. You bring the wine and we provide the rest. No experience necessary! 3. Art Camps during school breaks: Summer, Winter, and Spring. Our current session starts June 4 and ends August 9. Camps are Tuesday-Frida

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lani Higgins on Facebook

6 months ago

04/21/2019, 07:16 AM
This place is simply amazing and Sara is just the same! I’ve been going to her for years. She has done my work team outing and my going away-girls night- wine party and we had a blast. She makes it fun and simple! I highly recommend! You’ll not regret it!
Heidi Vredenburg on Facebook

6 months ago

04/20/2019, 07:43 AM
We had a blast! Sara was a great host. She had lots of ideas and made it super easy to paint our master pieces! Thank you Sara! We’ll be back! ❤️
Monnique Mejia on Facebook

6 months ago

04/09/2019, 12:03 PM
My so. Bailee started taking art classes here, and he’s literally transforming with the help at this studio. Sara has impressed me with her passion for art and her students. This place is filled with positive energy and support from her and her staff, they teach the students so much that is blows my mind. My son learned in 2 hours what he wanted to elsewhere. Thank you Sara, for all you do! Your passion is raw and authentic....
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Laura Valenzuela on Facebook

9 months ago

01/10/2019, 06:59 AM
Both kids had a great time painting. Sara was patient and attentive.
Gloria Smothermon on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2018, 01:13 AM
My son is only entering his second month but he loves it. He enjoys drawing but has more confidence which is what I was hoping for. The staff is nice and he likes at the end of class, he gets to show off his work as well as see other artists work 👍
Jenelle Ibarra on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 02:17 AM
Art with Sara is such a positive environment for your little ones to lead the fundamentals of art. My daughter participated in her program, and now it’s my sons turn!
Maria Araujo on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2014, 05:35 AM
Great place for kids to be creative & learn how to draw from color pencils, to pastels, oil painting ect.. They learn different techniques everytime I just love it
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.