Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A.R.T. Massage Body Spa

Claimed
4.8
502 reviews
|Day Spas|San Antonio, TX 78209 United States

215 , W Sunset Rd, San Antonio, TX 78209 United States

(210) 832-0892

https://artdayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Day Spas

24200 Frontage Rd #108

(210) 698-7700
5.0
(145) · Wellness

427 N Loop 1604 W Acc Rd

(210) 764-5919
5.0
(122) · Wellness

505 W San Antonio St

(512) 843-1106
4.9
(50) · Day Spas

5401 Hurley Dr

(210) 681-5120
4.9
(191) · Day Spas

1108 W Coll St

(830) 626-2639
About

Conveniently located in a historic neighborhood, ART Massage Body Spa is a great option for a day of pampering. They offer all the services you'd expect at a top-notch day spa - massage, manicures, pedicures, and facials - plus, they offer special packages so you can get the most out of a day here. Bring a friend or that special someone for the Side by Side Spa Escape, which includes a dry brush treatment, foot scrub, massage, and an organic facial - all for two people.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
502 reviews
5443
  
423
  
32
  
27
  
17
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Krystal Mantei review for A.R.T. Massage Body Spa
Krystal Mantei on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2021, 03:42 AM
Heather took great care of me! First time here and I had the pampered package. I’m 19 weeks pregnant and they took extra precautions to make sure we were safe and comfortable. I really appreciated that they take you to wash your hands upon arrival. Dry brush was surprisingly refreshing! Great massage overall. Felt so much better afterwards. Will be returning ☺️
Danielle Gallardo review for A.R.T. Massage Body Spa
Danielle Gallardo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2020, 07:00 AM
Heather and Tiffany did an amazing job me and my mom wouldn't be any happier it was our first time there. we will definitely be back again.
Johnetta Byam review for A.R.T. Massage Body Spa
Johnetta Byam on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2020, 05:11 AM
Received one of the best massages and pedicures in San Antonio. Definitely will be back!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Cheryl Jablonski review for A.R.T. Massage Body Spa
Cheryl Jablonski on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2020, 03:47 AM
My bff & I were on our annual girl's trip and went to San Antonio. My friend had never had a pedicure and I thought it would be fun to experience it together and get some pampering for both of us while on vacay. I researched several spas/shops that did pedis in San Antonio and A.R.T. got great reviews & I loved the idea of their "waterless" pedicure. First the long distance communication with them was great and they got us both in at the same time, so appreciated! Second, adorable & peaceful "home-like" location. Thirdly, Cynthia did my pedi & was WoNdERFuL!! My bff's Pedicurist was just as AwESoMe and we all had some great conversations while there. Thank you so much and will definitely return the next time we plan to visit San Antonio!
Maria J Halseth review for A.R.T. Massage Body Spa
Maria J Halseth on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2019, 00:42 AM
Claudia is THE best!!!! I Iove this place and have been coming here for the past 8 years. You will not regret!
Steven Burch review for A.R.T. Massage Body Spa
Steven Burch on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 08:23 AM
Super friendly! Great massage!!
Janice M. review for A.R.T. Massage Body Spa
Janice M. on Birdeye

4 years ago

07/19/2019, 09:49 AM
I have been going to A.R.T. on a regular basis for two years and every experience has been superb. The massage service is wonderful and the aestheticians who perform facials are first rate. The receptionists are friendly and courteous. I would recommend A.R.T. to anyone looking for a terrific spa experience.
Valeria Denise review for A.R.T. Massage Body Spa
Valeria Denise on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2019, 06:54 AM
Just had an awesome birthday massage from Kevin. He is absolutely wonderful! I've been having some issues with my upper back and he took great care of me. Best massage ever. The staff there is very friendly.
Mary Rincon Vela review for A.R.T. Massage Body Spa
Mary Rincon Vela on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2019, 03:41 AM
It was awesome so refresh.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.