Logo White
Watch Demo

Art District Cigars

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
82 reviews
|Cigar Bars|Miami, FL 33135

1638 SW 8th St, Miami, FL 33135

(305) 644-0444

https://artdistrictcigars.webs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

At Art District Cigars, we carry major cigar brands as well as local favorites and boutique cigar brands. We also carry humidors, cutters and lighters. Come on in to our beautiful store located on the famed Calle Ocho ( SW 8th street ), sit down, relax, and enjoy your favorite smoke. We have live music every Friday night, and Karaoke available every evening. We also watch all sports on big-screen TV.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
82 reviews
565
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews4.9Google
  • 32 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony Pichs on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 10:10 AM
Art District Cigars welcomes you and Fuera de Serie Cigars
Scott Ross on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2017, 07:46 AM
★★★★★ Love this joint. Always a great vibe and a comfortable seat at Art District Cigars' living room. Owner Marco Incer has cultivated a colorful cast of interesting characters with his a warm, inviting space, genial hospitality and a spectacular selection of quality smokes from around the world. #BestOfMiami
Oscar Puig-Corve on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2017, 07:31 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Charlie Charlie on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2017, 05:34 AM
Awesome place, very very beyond friendly people, lots of fun, oh and the owner loves Real Madrid, he loved my Ronaldo Jersey.
Leslie Alexandra Delgado on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2017, 05:47 AM
Hugh McPherson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2017, 02:10 AM
Nice place in the heart of Little Havana with a warm feeling. Byron is customer focused and will order the cigars you smoke if they don't have them!
David Olmos on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2017, 05:12 AM
Found this online before I flew in it was very cool. Very welcoming and the staff were very friendly. Real good to chill, watch a game and have a good cigar
Andrew J. Loubert on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2016, 05:27 AM
This is one of those places where a person feels welcome. I first visited the store several years ago while on a business trip to Miami. I happened to be driving down Calle Ocho and heard music that caught my attention, then realized it was coming from a cigar store. The perfect combination giving me a reason to stop. Two years later I was in Miami on a multi-month assignment and re-found the place. That first return visit Marcos introduced himself. By the end of the night we were friends. This has become my end-of-week place, where I am with friends, enjoying one of the great cigars in the humidor, discussing life, philosophy, the idiotic 2016 elections cycle, and other topics while enjoying the company of people that truly are interesting. They don't just sell cigars, Art District Cigars is like visiting family.
Anita Hoogendoorn on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2015, 08:46 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.