Logo White
Watch Demo

Art District Cigars

Own this business?
4.9
82 reviews
|Restaurants|Miami, FL 33135

1638 SW 8th St, Miami, FL 33135

(305) 644-0444

https://artdistrictcigars.webs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

At Art District Cigars, we carry major cigar brands as well as local favorites and boutique cigar brands. We also carry humidors, cutters and lighters. Come on in to our beautiful store located on the famed Calle Ocho ( SW 8th street ), sit down, relax, and enjoy your favorite smoke. We have live music every Friday night, and Karaoke available every evening. We also watch all sports on big-screen TV.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
82 reviews
565
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews4.9Google
  • 32 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gus Manessis on Facebook

a month ago

07/09/2020, 12:15 PM
It’s Home what more can I say?!?!
Reid Dolla on Facebook

2 months ago

06/18/2020, 07:56 AM
thee greatest place I've been to in a while — with Tony Pichs.
Jesus Guadarrama on Facebook

8 months ago

11/30/2019, 04:35 AM
Nice lounge & very hospitable
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Michael Toering on Facebook

10 months ago

10/09/2019, 05:53 AM
Great selection and the owner was super helpful.
Cortney Casey on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2019, 01:28 AM
Lovely time chatting with Joe! We’ll definitely be back next time we’re in Miami. 😁
Arthur Ramirez on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2019, 06:38 AM
Awesome place with a nice selection of cigars and a laid back atmosphere!
Leon Roditi on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2019, 03:43 AM
Best Cigar Louge in Florida !!
Ivonne Vila on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2019, 08:24 AM
Los sueño son muy agradables , muy buen ambiente en el lugar en fin se pasa estupendo
Jeff Leypoldt on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 13:00 PM
Amazing store, we were there for a late afternoon Jan 2, 2019, bought cigars & enjoyed the products, and our rep in the store was truly helpful, awesome and kind - he rocked.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.