Logo White
Watch Demo

Ars / Rescue Rooter Laurel

Own this business?
4.2
281 reviews
|Contractors|Laurel, MD 20723

9010 Maier Rd Suite 105, Ste 105, Laurel, MD 20723

(301) 927-7100

https://www.arsofmaryland.com/?utm_source=siq&utm_medium=listings&utm_campaign=google

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

ARS/Rescue Rooter provides Laurel and surrounding areas with expert heating, air conditioning and plumbing services. Have an emergency AC repair or plumbing need? Call ARS/Rescue Rooter 24/7!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
281 reviews
5203
  
422
  
35
  
24
  
147
  
  • 217 Reviews4.0Google
  • 62 Reviews4.9JudysBook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest on JudysBook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 11:44 AM
HVAC Service
Tech came in on time and was very proactive...repaired a switch that I complained for over 3 yrs. was very courteous and efficient.
I highly recommend this team.
Al Carter
Guest on JudysBook

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 12:33 PM
Great Diagnosis, Excellent Service
We did not like waiting all day for someone to show up BUT we we very pleased with how quickly and accurately Leon diagnosed the problem with our furnace. He through explained everything he was doing when he diagnosed the problem, and quickly came to a solution which invoked primarily cleaning up water and drying out the inducer fan and checking the pressure switch functionality. He did not try to push replacement of any parts and explained what could be done to minimize he chance of this happening again. He also answered all my questions about other modifications which could be done to address humidification and air quality issues. Great customer skills!
Guest on JudysBook

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 05:19 AM
Great Job
Leon Loveless serviced our furnace on Friday, January 19, 2018 - my husband & I really appreciate his professionalism, expertise, and customer service! Most of all his honest personality made us feel comfortable and he cares! Thank you so much Leon!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Guest on JudysBook

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 16:31 PM
Friendly and professional technician!
Our heating and air conditioning technician, Donald, is very professional and friendly. He remembered me in December from a call to fix our broken AC this summer, which I did not expect since he must go to many homes. He was just doing a routine check up and made some suggestions for us to upgrade our system to save on our bills. Since we just rent, we have to go through our landlord for any upgrades that cost money. Unfortunately, there was a misunderstanding or miscommunication and our landlord ended up being rude to the technician who was just trying to do his job (I imagine suggesting upgrades are required on all house calls). He was very professiona
...  more>>
Guest on JudysBook

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 17:31 PM
Craig Blondin
We are very pleased with Craig's technical service. He demonstrated ample knowledge of HVAC systems and their design and installation. He was able to plan and schedule our system's installation quickly and coordinated its implementation efficiently. Thanks Craig!
Guest on JudysBook

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 06:47 AM
Gerardo Thomas
Gerardo, and his team, were very professional, knowledgeable and efficient during the installation of our new HVAC system.They were punctual, diligent and effective in accomplishing the task at hand. I would highly recommend this team! Thanks, Gerardo!
Guest on JudysBook

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 03:48 AM
Great service
My AC stopped on one of the hottest days of the year. ARS (Laurel office) sent out Donald L., whom I have used previously, to diagnose and fix my problem. He got right to work, fixed it and then explained what the issue had been. He did all this in a pleasant and professional manner and put on his sanitary booties over his shoes to walk on my floors, which I greatly appreciate. I am very pleased with the top notch service I received both from ARS responding quickly to my needs and to Donald L for his excellent service.
Guest on JudysBook

2 years ago

06/12/2017, 16:10 PM
Review for Joseph Malloy
Joseph was very nice and very professional. He also took his time about explaining my options to me to make sure I understood! I told him to make sure to give me his card because if I needed service in the future I would like to request him!
Guest on JudysBook

2 years ago

05/31/2017, 07:34 AM
Circuit Board
Hello, Jonathan and Brandon replaced the circuit board on my carrier unit and did a great job.Also they wiped the unit down and vacuum out the control section which they did not have to do. Both men were very friendly and would have them out here again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.