Logo White
Watch Demo

Arrowhead Parable Christian Store

Own this business?
4.8
295 reviews
|Retail|Johnson City, NY 13790

1 Harry L Dr, Johnson City, NY 13790

(607) 798-1793

https://parable.com/?storeID=1642

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(9) · Bookstores

520 N Meadow St

(607) 272-2114
5.0
(3) · Retail

1001 W Seneca St # 300

(607) 272-9200
5.0
(1) · Bookstores

10 Keystone Industrial Park Rd

(570) 342-0700
4.8
(85) · Retail

215 N Cayuga St

(607) 273-8246
About

We are a locally owned and operated Christian retail store. You will find Christian books, Bibles, music, DVDs, apparel, cards and lifestyle gifts for the whole family as well as church supplies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
295 reviews
5243
  
427
  
34
  
20
  
13
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 179 Reviews4.8Google
  • 109 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.3Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly Scott Sherwood on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 01:18 AM
Went there for my first time the other day and was blown away by all the “goodies” they have!! Can’t wait to go back and browse for a few hours without my kids in tow. 😊
April Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 03:00 AM
I love this place so much!! ❤️❤️❤️ so peaceful to walk through and find new books!
Kimberly Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 18:58 PM
Stopped in today to purchase a couple items, wished I had more time to shop, but will definitely stop in again!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Toni DiPersia Contino on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2018, 14:22 PM
Viki Jubenville on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2017, 04:18 AM
One of my favorite places! The staff is helpful and friendly.
Sarah Cadore on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2017, 02:34 AM
Great place to shop. Management and staff are welcoming, friendly and always willing to lend a help-in-hand. The atmosphere is calming with wonderful background music. Excellent selection of books, DVD's and other knickknacks and gifts. I enjoy every moment spent there.
Tim Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 17:09 PM
Great place tons of nicknac​s and home decorations that have to do with faith and beliefs. Enjoyed looking around. Also a great place for someone to grab gifts.
Louise Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 04:01 AM
Love this store, bought many unique presents for birthdays...great store for all ages...only store in our area to get "Veggie Tales" movies!...got two!
Paul Bernabe Jr on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2017, 06:18 AM
David and the rest of the staff there are amazing. Our ministry, the Christian Motorcyclist Association, frequently holds chapter and leadership meetings there. All we have to do let them know what we need and it's done! The love and willingness to serve is amazing. It touched me deep down. The storebitself is fantastic too. The selection of books,DVDs, witness wear, and other Christian themed items is great. I hope and pray the staff and store succeed far into the future.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.