Logo White
Watch Demo

Arrowhead Parable Christian Store

Own this business?
4.8
295 reviews
|Bookstores|Johnson City, NY 13790

1 Harry L Dr, Johnson City, NY 13790

(607) 798-1793

https://parable.com/?storeID=1642

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(9) · Bookstores

520 N Meadow St

(607) 272-2114
5.0
(3) · Retail

1001 W Seneca St # 300

(607) 272-9200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bookstores

10 Keystone Industrial Park Rd

(570) 342-0700

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(85) · Retail

215 N Cayuga St

(607) 273-8246
About

We are a locally owned and operated Christian retail store. You will find Christian books, Bibles, music, DVDs, apparel, cards and lifestyle gifts for the whole family as well as church supplies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
295 reviews
5243
  
427
  
34
  
20
  
13
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 179 Reviews4.8Google
  • 109 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.3Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Rogers on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2019, 16:41 PM
The staff are all very friendly and knowledgeable of their products. I always enjoy my experience there.
David Bogart on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2019, 18:18 PM
Great shopping experience with very helpful and courteous store personnel.
Ernesto Urrutia on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2019, 13:37 PM
I like the environment but I would not say it’s Christ center just because there’s a lot of books that was written by false teachers ! Jesus makes it clear in his word that we should call them out not let them in !
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Patricia Ann Walberg on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2019, 04:54 AM
Lovely displays. Christ centered. Great selection. Decent prices.
Kathleen L. Maher on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 20:52 PM
Great products and people! Positive and friendly environment. Beautiful selection.
Diane J McElwain on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2019, 20:45 PM
The Bible department has an expert that has been there for 20+ years. Talk about knowledge!
A Sandy Williams on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2019, 15:51 PM
Wonderful place and give you all the help you need— they are very pleasant and personable!!!😊
Carolyn Wescott on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2018, 20:10 PM
I have shopped at Arrowhead since 1980! I have have always been very happy with all my purchases! The staff through the years has changed, but the people are always friendly and very helpful!
Karen Bree Ferguson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2018, 18:45 PM
Wonderful staff, great selection, beautiful store
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.