Logo White
Watch Demo

Arrowhead Parable Christian Store

Own this business?
4.8
295 reviews
|Retail|Johnson City, NY 13790

1 Harry L Dr, Johnson City, NY 13790

(607) 798-1793

https://parable.com/?storeID=1642

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(9) · Bookstores

520 N Meadow St

(607) 272-2114
5.0
(3) · Retail

1001 W Seneca St # 300

(607) 272-9200
5.0
(1) · Bookstores

10 Keystone Industrial Park Rd

(570) 342-0700
4.8
(85) · Retail

215 N Cayuga St

(607) 273-8246
About

We are a locally owned and operated Christian retail store. You will find Christian books, Bibles, music, DVDs, apparel, cards and lifestyle gifts for the whole family as well as church supplies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
295 reviews
5243
  
427
  
34
  
20
  
13
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 179 Reviews4.8Google
  • 109 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.3Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Pause-Eck on Facebook

7 years ago

07/17/2013, 13:50 PM
Ken Knapp on Facebook

7 years ago

07/17/2013, 02:48 AM
Brianna Walburger on Facebook

7 years ago

07/11/2013, 10:17 AM
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Maura on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

10/06/2011, 05:11 AM
I like your store but I am terribly disappointed in your web site. I had hoped that the resources you carry would be listed.
Sarah on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

08/21/2008, 15:14 PM
The Arrowhead Parable Christian Bookstore is a great store. The one I have gone to is located in Johnson City, NY. They have a large selection of books, cd's, dvd's, artwork, greeting cards, and gift ideas. It's a relaxing atmosphere with comfortable seating to sit and read, a small children's area and even coffee is available for while you browse.
Mac on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

12/12/2006, 02:15 AM
I can NOT express how helpful, courteous and professional these folks are. I have been in the store dozens of times and it never ceases to amaze me at the overall knowledge of products and services that they know about, many are not even in stock due to space limitations. "Ellie" was of special mention, she spent several DAYS trying to locate a specialty item I was seeking, and found that it was not available, and STILL got back to me with the info! They went above and beyond several times in trying to help me locate and acquire resources in my youth Ministry work. I recommend them to everyone!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

12/12/2006, 01:11 AM
I can NOT express how helpful, courteous and professional these folks are. I have been in the store dozens of times and it never ceases to amaze me at the overall knowledge of products and services that they know about, many are not even in stock due to space limitations. "Ellie" was of special mention, she spent several DAYS trying to locate a specialty item I was seeking, and found that it was not available, and STILL got back to me with the info! They went above and beyond several times in trying to help me locate and acquire resources in my youth Ministry work. I recommend them to everyone!
Kathy D. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

06/14/2005, 07:56 AM
Christian Book Store I always take a trip to Arrowhead when I'm looking for Christian gifts. They have a very nice selection of items. The sales clerks are so helpful. I also love their after Christmas sales!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.