Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arrowhead Parable Christian Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
313 reviews
|Bookstores|Johnson City, NY 13790

1 Harry L Dr, Johnson City, NY 13790

(607) 798-1793

https://parable.com/?storeID=1642

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(9) · Bookstores

520 N Meadow St

(607) 272-2114

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

1001 W Seneca St # 300

(607) 272-9200
5.0
(1) · Bookstores

10 Keystone Industrial Park Rd

(570) 342-0700

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(94) · Retail

215 N Cayuga St

(607) 273-8246
About

We are a locally owned and operated Christian retail store. You will find Christian books, Bibles, music, DVDs, apparel, cards and lifestyle gifts for the whole family as well as church supplies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
313 reviews
5261
  
427
  
34
  
20
  
13
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 197 Reviews4.8Google
  • 109 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.3Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacie Kinter on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2020, 01:13 AM
wonderful atmosphere, wonderful people, great selection! Love it!
Patricia Leach on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 02:10 AM
Great place to shop and everyone there is helpful and friendly.
Marcie Phelps on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2020, 21:02 PM
Friendly staff. Great selection. Peaceful atmosphere.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Ron Head on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2020, 03:31 AM
Excellent service and atmosphere !
Gail Charlene Posten on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2020, 05:52 AM
It's a clean and attractive store with lots of beautiful items, nice greeting cards, home decor, clean movies and good books. Also a very friendly and helpful employees. I love taking my time looking around.
Lee A. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 03:01 AM
Best christian bookstore in the USA. If they don't have it.... You don't need it ! Mega inventory, product variety, friendly and helpfull staff, and a great reputation. Lee & Bev Andrew, Plano TX.
Lee Andrew on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 02:11 AM
Large inventory, friendly staff. Best christian book store in the USA.
Patricia Merrill on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 15:00 PM
I Love the store. Ihave gone to it ever since it opened when it was very very small and I will continue to go to it as long as the doors are open. Praise God we’ve got a store available in our area that carries this Christian Merchandise also A Christian atmosphere.
Kim C on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 10:05 AM
This store is wonderful! The staff is helpful, joyful, and knowledgeable! A true blessing to have in our community! My daughter and I enjoy the kids programs, especially around Christmas time! Thank you for all you do! God bless you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.