Logo White
Watch Demo

Arrowhead Parable Christian Store

Own this business?
4.8
307 reviews
|Retail|Johnson City, NY 13790

1 Harry L Dr, Johnson City, NY 13790

(607) 798-1793

http://www.arrowhead.parable.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Worldwide Books Corporation
5.0
(3) · Retail

1001 W Seneca St # 300

(607) 272-9200
St Tikhon's Bookstore
4.8
(109) · Retail

175 Saint Tikhons Rd

(570) 937-4390

About

We are a locally owned and operated Christian retail store. You will find Christian books, Bibles, music, DVDs, apparel, cards and lifestyle gifts for the whole family as well as church supplies.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
307 reviews
5261
  
430
  
37
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 201 Reviews4.8Google
  • 100 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.3Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ernesto Urrutia on Facebook

a month ago

07/24/2019, 13:37 PM
I like the environment but I would not say it’s Christ center just because there’s a lot of books that was written by false teachers ! Jesus makes it clear in his word that we should call them out not let them in !
Patricia Ann Hill Walberg on Facebook

3 months ago

06/08/2019, 02:14 AM
Lovely displays. Christ centered. Great selection. Decent prices.
Kathleen L. Maher on Facebook

4 months ago

04/30/2019, 20:52 PM
Great products and people! Positive and friendly environment. Beautiful selection.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Diane J McElwain on Facebook

5 months ago

03/25/2019, 20:45 PM
The Bible department has an expert that has been there for 20+ years. Talk about knowledge!
A Sandy Williams on Facebook

6 months ago

03/04/2019, 15:51 PM
Wonderful place and give you all the help you need— they are very pleasant and personable!!!😊
Carolyn Wescott on Facebook

10 months ago

11/03/2018, 20:10 PM
I have shopped at Arrowhead since 1980! I have have always been very happy with all my purchases! The staff through the years has changed, but the people are always friendly and very helpful!
Karen Bree Ferguson on Facebook

10 months ago

11/03/2018, 18:45 PM
Wonderful staff, great selection, beautiful store
Holly Scott Sherwood on Facebook

10 months ago

10/11/2018, 01:18 AM
Went there for my first time the other day and was blown away by all the “goodies” they have!! Can’t wait to go back and browse for a few hours without my kids in tow. 😊
Kimberly Ann on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2018, 18:58 PM
Stopped in today to purchase a couple items, wished I had more time to shop, but will definitely stop in again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.