Logo White
Watch Demo

Arrow Exteriors

Own this business?
4.7
15 reviews
|Construction|Topeka, KS 66608

1934 NW Topeka Blvd, Ste a, Topeka, KS 66608

(785) 215-6600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Duranotic Door
4.9
(14) · Construction

14901 W 117th St

(913) 764-3408

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Home exterior remodeling, window and door installation, siding installation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Sowards on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2018, 18:18 PM
Ryan and his technicians did a great job with our siding. Ryan was very attentive to our concerns and helped us get the ideal siding and stone. Quality work!! Our house looks great!!!
Terry Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 17:35 PM
I had 2 other company's estimators give me quotes for the hail damage to my property; Ryan not only discovered damages that the other two companies missed, but his quote was less expensive even with the additional work missed by the others. Ryan was on time with his appointments, the others were either late or just did not show. Arrow's experienced installers did an excellent job, left the site clean and were very helpful. When I need a contractor, Arrow Exteriors is the first and only one that I call. Arrow Exteriors, 5 stars. Thanks Ryan,
Terry Williams
Kathy Nash DeForest on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2018, 19:25 PM
We have worked with Ryan and his staff a couple of times and have been pleased with the jobs done. Ryan was able to help us negotiate with our insurance regarding hail damage repairs. Ryan also helped us with designing a new deck. He helped us get what we wanted within our budget. Would highly recommend!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Shannon Engler on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 14:52 PM
These guys are very professional and responsive. I would recommend them to my friends!
Carrie Kimberlin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 11:51 AM
We were extremely impressed with the quality of work Arrow did on our home. We had hail damage and they were able to help us negotiate with our insurance regarding repairs. That help alone was priceless. Ryan also had great ideas about what we should do to our home to improve the look. He offered great ideas and alternatives to help us get what we wanted within our budget. Would highly recommend!
Barbara Boos on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 10:17 AM
I worked with Arrow Exteriors (Ryan) on a total outdoor remodel of our home. He installed all new windows, siding and stone work. Ryan is very responsive to phone calls. I called him on a Monday to get estimates he was here Monday afternoon to look at our Home and measure windows. He returned two days later with estimates and we scheduled the work. His men were polite and respectful. After the windows were installed we decided we wanted stone on the front of our house. Again Ryan responded quickly with bids and the work began a few days later. I generally hate trying to find contractors, hoping I picked a good one and then praying the work will be done properly. I actually enjoyed working wi...  more>>
Harley Cooke on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 07:39 AM
A pleasure to to business with!! Ryan was great and I liked him right off the bat. Compared to others, he was the only one I felt truly cared about what was going to be done. Walked through the whole process with me and asked me every question possible to assure it would be done to my satisfaction. Was very informative in recommendations/explanations between different serivices offered. He has his own crew to complete the job, didn't contract out, (huge deal to me) at least for what we had done which was a door and large window replacement. Will be only person I contact for future work, wanting to get windows and siding done this spring.
Theresa Ortwerth-Sitzes on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2017, 09:23 AM
Headed out to use our Christmas gift card. Thank you Arrow Exteriors! Great people to work with and loved our house. Any call backs were answered fast and they were back out quick! Will use again if needed
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.