Logo White
Watch Demo

Arrow Awards

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Retail|Phoenix, AZ 85032

16026 N 32nd St B, Ste B, Phoenix, AZ 85032

(602) 971-8669

https://www.az-arrowawards.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(14) · Retail

6731 N Black Canyon Hwy

(602) 242-8171

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Trophy Shops

4323 E Broadway Rd #101a

(480) 807-1661

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Trophy Shops

2006 E 5th St

(480) 990-8575
5.0
(2) · Trophy Shops

2334 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 941-5436

2 people are looking at this business

About

Arrow Awards has been serving the community for over 30 years and can help you with all of your recognition needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

12/24/2019, 06:23 AM
We are closed Christmas Eve and Christmas Day. Merry Christmas!!!!
Arrow Awards on Facebook

6 months ago

11/26/2019, 06:56 AM
We get super busy at year end due to banquets, celebrations, gala’s and corporate events! Get your order in early so we can get you on the books and close out 2019 in an award winning way!!! #trophyshop #arizona #phoenix #awards #events @ Phoenix, Arizona
Dawna Higgins on Foursquare

8 years ago

09/04/2012, 01:38 AM
They offer free engraving with purchase of trophy! Awesome deals and fun designs!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
DeAnne S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/01/2011, 11:23 AM
Bob Arrow Awards = Winning Combination – I landed in Arrow Awards' Peoria store today with a dilemma needing 5 awards/trophies for Saturday. Bob was extremely patient, very nice, and very consultative. He had some great ideas for what I needed. I even used his phrase for my award (I'm not very good at that sort of thing so it is MUCH appreciated!). Quality items, great prices, but more importantly, for me, an experience in friendly customer service where both the customer and the business get something out of it. The customer - me - gets a great product that will be cherished. The business - Bob/Arrow Awards - gets a return customer with lots of friends to tell about this business and my experience! I will definitely be telling folks about Arrow Awards!
FrankyB on Dex Knows

11 years ago

04/06/2009, 01:04 AM
Quick Honest Local I have worked with this company for years. Solid service. Dependable and stands behind their products and orders.
tswain on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/29/2008, 13:22 PM
Best Trophie shop in AZ – Arrow Awards is a great store. They have to locations one in PHX and one in Peoria. I shopped at the Peoria Location and it has a beautiful show room with plenty of trophies to choose from. They also do Plaques, Ribbions, and Acrylic there. I will return with business and tell people about them. I would highly Recommend this store. P.S. they have a 9 foot trophie out front its pretty cool
Security Captain on Dex Knows

12 years ago

02/25/2008, 00:11 AM
great work and very quick this company worked on a large list of employee nametags with very little notice and completed the order in the same day.
monk1953 on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/24/2007, 12:46 PM
free engraving with any item purchased. very professional and friendly and open saturdays – teated me as if they we're glad to see me and not like i was bothering them by interupting the work. the price was fair and the engraving was included in the price of the product with no hidden charges. it was ready a day earlier than it was promised. i would highly reconmend this trophy shop.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.