Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Array Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
455 reviews
|Hair Salons|Salt Lake City, UT 84111

375 Main St, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

(801) 355-4674

https://www.arraysalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

12197 Draper Gate Dr

(801) 619-7199
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4801 N University Ave

(801) 426-9338
5.0
(397) · Hair Salons

2730 Rasmussen Rd #3

(435) 655-2661

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

12449 S Fort St

(801) 523-5975

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

363 S 500 E

(801) 532-2253
5.0
(1) · Beauty

339 E 3900 S

(801) 747-0713
About

Array Salon is your fashion house for your styling needs and hair damage problems. Their well trained experts would give you a total make over for your hair. From offering different color shades, to trimming and smoothing, you have got all hair hair care needs covered here. Step in for a unique and trendy look at the Array Salon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
455 reviews
5295
  
413
  
33
  
22
  
120
  
122 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
foxybarbie6 on Citysearch

18 years ago

01/21/2004, 11:47 AM
Raving Fan – Melissa has been my stylist for about a year now. I first went to her when I was frusturated with all stylists. I am a natural dark brunette and she was the only one who could make me blond without frying my hair. Now I am a blondy with healthy hair too. She is extremly professional and does exactly what I want. I'll never go to anyone else. Thanks Melissa!!!
Pooklestein on Citysearch

18 years ago

04/29/2003, 11:00 AM
C'mon... be bold & daring! – I've been going to Jagged Edge for about 4 years I believe. I've never had such good hair experiences! Everywhere I go, at least twice a day I am complimented beyond belief! I couldn't be happier. The staff is wonderful and it's always fun to be there! I would recommend anyone, especially Davi! If you want to have fun and be funky definitely try it out! You won't regret it!!
aprbritton on Citysearch

19 years ago

02/19/2003, 09:31 AM
Best Salon Ever – I used to hate getting my hair done. Every time I would walk out a salon I was close to tears. About three years ago I started going to Chris at Jagged Edge. I've never been disappointed!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
iLUSTsUgA on Citysearch

19 years ago

01/03/2003, 06:02 AM
you let who vote on your site? – Jagged Edge is PHENOMENOL!!! I have never been to more educated and up-to-date stylists. They are true professionals in their line of work, and I have never witnessed an unsatisfied customer yet! (that is saying a lot being how I have been going there for years.) They are friendly and welcoming, have a HUGE variety of all styling products, and their over-all knowledge about hair, nails & body is astounding. I would reccomend them 10 times over to ANYONE! I get numerous compliments daily on what they have done for my hair. *sits in awe* (I highly suggest Brian for color, simply amazing talent)
Arica on Citysearch

19 years ago

12/04/2002, 08:36 AM
trendy – I would have to say that this is one of the best salons I have every been to. I have been coloring my hair since I was sixteen ( so I know my salons )I love my stylist katie , she always has great ideas & does amazing job . If i had to rate this salon i would have to give it a 10!
cfh on Citysearch

19 years ago

11/13/2002, 04:00 AM
Great Stylist, Long Wait – Andrea is a fantastic stylist. She did things with my hair I never thought possible. Plus she was really friendly and fun to talk with. The only drawback was the wait. But I knew going in that long waits are common at Jagged Edge. I also knew that most people feel the wait is worth it. And it is. So unless you're in a huge hurry, I would highly recommend it.
AJMurray on Citysearch

19 years ago

10/10/2002, 07:16 AM
Very Hip – If you're looking for a hip, fun look then definitely check out Jagged Edge. I started going to Chris when I moved from LA and he did a great job. The other staff were great too. If you can't get in with Chris, try Phil or Andrea. If you don't know what you want they'll create a good look - but be prepared to work to recreate the style. If you know what you want, let them know. They always listened to my ideas yet still added their own flavor. I still haven't found another stylist I like as much since I've moved away!
barebarbarella on Citysearch

19 years ago

09/12/2002, 09:01 AM
Hottie, cut my hair! – Chis made me feel like a tramp in the best possible way. I left looking like a vixen. He can mix you a great color on the spot that feels so fresh and original until I ran into a friend of mine who saw him just after I did. We both matched identically. I felt cheated. Good thing he's such a smooth talker and has a great a##. I just couldn't complain.
valdean on Citysearch

19 years ago

08/29/2002, 06:09 AM
mmm, I don't know – I appriciated their artistic abilities; but I felt like they didn't listen to what I wanted. They just did what they wanted to do. Though the atmosphere was different I felt like it was really dark and drab. Parking was hell.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.