Logo White
Watch Demo

ARP Roofing & Remodeling

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Contractors|San Antonio, TX 78213

1100 Northwest Loop 410 #700, #700, San Antonio, TX 78213

(210) 714-0040

https://arproofing.com/san-antonio-roofing-contractor/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Tke Pro Finish Roofing
5.0
(4) · Contractors

4110 Griffin

(210) 421-0175
Aur Roofing
5.0
(11) · Contractors

3697 Highpoint St #104

(210) 650-0000
Dolan Restoration & Construction
5.0
(26) · Contractors

7984 Mainland Dr

(210) 971-8758

3 people are looking at this business

Central Texas Metal Roofing
5.0
(4) · Contractors

720 I-10 Frontage Rd

(830) 379-2867
Decker Roofing Co.
5.0
(2) · Contractors

8327 Shooting Quail

(210) 825-6125

1 person is looking at this business

About

Free Inspections, Schedule Yours Today. We offer 100% Financing with No Money Down options. We Make Roofs Great Again! As a proud Accredited BBB Member we assist in and around the San Antonio, TX area. ARP Roofing & Remodeling is a local licensed and insured roofing contractor that only works with the highest quality shingles when performing roofing projects. Our team specializes in Residential and Commercial Roofing, and Storm Damage Repair. We are proud to be an Certified GAF Roofing Contractor, Owens Corning Preferred Contractor, and Atlas Roofing Contractor. Our roofing services include Re-Roofing, Roof Repair, Roof Replacement, Asphalt Shingles, Metal Roofs, Flat Roofs, Exterior Repairs

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Webster on Facebook

3 months ago

03/30/2019, 19:07 PM
ARP did an excellent job. I look forward to working with them more.
Charles Seitz on Facebook

3 months ago

03/17/2019, 04:27 AM
excellent customer service from Travis. explained everything that would be done and explained about the materials. It was done as he said it would be done and very professionally and the crew on the job did a excellent job. I had another company give me recommendations and did not have a good feeling about what he was telling me. Travis gave me that gut feeling and they were the way to go. extremely satisfied with the job and the great customer service and honesty. neighbors also made a comment how good roof looked and saw they were doing a good job.
Jen Hurta on Facebook

5 months ago

01/08/2019, 05:47 AM
We had our roof redone by Ray and his team. From start to finish, everything was professional and they did our roof in three days. They tore off multiple layers of old roofing, and replaced the entire roof. Financing through them was super easy, and we love he fact that they are insured and have a great approval rating with the BBB
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Randall-Diana Lunge on Facebook

10 months ago

08/17/2018, 01:17 AM
I recommend this company to everyone, outstanding workmanship and on time when we were told it would be finished. roof looks beautiful. If you need work done on your house this is the only company to call !
Randall-Diana Lunge on Facebook

10 months ago

08/16/2018, 04:31 AM
I would highly recommend ARP to everyone, Travis and his crew did an awesome job on our new roof in just a few hours, very professional and on time,
Sheryl Peters Williams on Facebook

10 months ago

08/06/2018, 08:03 AM
These guys do a great job!
Joe Baker on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2018, 05:19 AM
Roof turned out great! Outstanding job!
John Henneke on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2018, 01:26 AM
Awesome group of people to work with, Ray did an outstanding job of getting my roof done!
Pamela Polozeck Williams on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2018, 05:26 AM
Our roof turned out great! The crew was courteous, efficient and professional. It was a pleasure watching them in action and ARP did a great job from start to finish. Thanks ARP!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.