Logo White
Watch Demo

ARP Roofing & Remodeling

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Contractors|San Antonio, TX 78213

1100 Northwest Loop 410 #700, #700, San Antonio, TX 78213

(210) 714-0040

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Tke Pro Finish Roofing
5.0
(4) · Contractors

4110 Griffin

(210) 421-0175
Aur Roofing
5.0
(12) · Contractors

3697 Highpoint St #104

(210) 650-0000
Roofing San Antonio
5.0
(2) · Contractors

19141 Stone Oak Pkwy

(830) 488-7707
Holden Roofing Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

114 N Ellison Dr

(210) 681-7911
Dolan Restoration & Construction
5.0
(34) · Contractors

7984 Mainland Dr

(210) 971-8758

3 people are looking at this business

About

Free Inspections, Schedule Yours Today. We offer 100% Financing with No Money Down options. We Make Roofs Great Again! As a proud Accredited BBB Member we assist in and around the San Antonio, TX area. ARP Roofing & Remodeling is a local licensed and insured roofing contractor that only works with the highest quality shingles when performing roofing projects. Our team specializes in Residential and Commercial Roofing, and Storm Damage Repair. We are proud to be an Certified GAF Roofing Contractor, Owens Corning Preferred Contractor, and Atlas Roofing Contractor. Our roofing services include Re-Roofing, Roof Repair, Roof Replacement, Asphalt Shingles, Metal Roofs, Flat Roofs, Exterior Repairs

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Claire Covin on Facebook

12 days ago

10/01/2019, 19:23 PM
Travis at ARP roofing has been very helpful and responsive when we've reached out to him for ARP services. We appreciate it!
Marisela Delgado on Facebook

a month ago

09/18/2019, 14:41 PM
As a Realtor, it’s very important for me to refer my clients to any contractor or tradesman. I completely trust Travis as my to go to roofer. I’ve never seen any other roofer so involved with the process from the initial consultation with the customer to showing up when the insurance adjuster arrives to the job site. Thank you Travis for being such a great human being!!
Gregory Bean on Facebook

a month ago

09/04/2019, 20:25 PM
Outstanding work!! Roof looks great.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Julie Church on Facebook

2 months ago

08/27/2019, 14:09 PM
I recommend calling Travis Bowling 210-819-3718 for any hail damage to you home. He worked diligently to coordinate the reconstruction of our home following hail damage. He was able to coordinate professionals to assist with all aspects of the project...not only a roof replacement but paint, trim, gutter and window damage. We are very happy with the results! Thank you!
Shawn McCammon on Facebook

2 months ago

08/21/2019, 13:14 PM
Travis Bowling is a great guy, committed to his work and community.
Lynn Stokes on Facebook

2 months ago

08/21/2019, 07:16 AM
ARP did a great job replacing our roof! They got in and out in a little over 2 days. Cleaned up nicely and looks great!
Jy Root on Facebook

2 months ago

08/21/2019, 05:31 AM
There are “roofers” and then there are roofing professionals. Travis and his team are the professionals from start to finish. He will be with every step of the way, weather it’s handling a roofing claim or just upgrading your roof! Give Travis a call at (210) 819-3718 and see why he continues to be the best of the best. Unfortunately, honest and integrity is hard to come by now a days. Travis and his team deliver those 2 things in their business hands down.
Jenya Semenov on Facebook

3 months ago

07/05/2019, 16:28 PM
All I hear from the people I know who used ARP Roofing is positive including "sexy roof" comments.
But the biggest recommendation a company can earn is it's leadership and I've gotten to know and trust Travis.
Only wish I met him earlier before getting a decent job from another company 2 years ago.
Diane Webster on Facebook

6 months ago

03/30/2019, 19:07 PM
ARP did an excellent job. I look forward to working with them more.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.