Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aroma Laundry & Water

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
122 reviews
|Laundromat|Los Angeles, CA 90026

1448 N Alvarado St, Los Angeles, CA 90026

(323) 400-8534

http://www.aromalaundryechopark.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Laundromat

1326 N La Brea Ave

(310) 412-0671

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(138) · Consumer Services

420 17th St

(657) 464-9565

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(128) · Laundromat

12558 Centralia St

(562) 865-7940

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(119) · Laundromat

3481 Tweedy Blvd

(626) 665-5778

1 person is looking at this business

About

*Fluff & Fold Service: We provide royal service at an excellent price $1.25/lb for basic service. Our Wash and Fold service cannot be beat. -Small items such as underwear and socks are neatly folded. -Shirts are washed, buttoned, folded, and stacked neatly. *We are a self-service card-operated laundromat. An initial card costs $2.00 (free for new customers) and each time you add a $20 bill to your card you are credited with $22 - instant discount on all your laundry every time! No need for coins but we do have washers and dryers that accept quarters for those customers who prefer it Our friendly attendants will also start card machines for you if you prefer not to use the card. *We have high

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
122 reviews
595
  
413
  
35
  
20
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gerry Puhara on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 02:42 AM
Beautifully cared for, clean laundromat. Plus once a month clients can come in and do up to Several loads of laundry for free, in a collaboration with two local churches.
Irene Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2019, 12:13 PM
Excelente servicio los empleados muy atentos todo muy limpio
Howard S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 02:00 AM
Aroma Laundry & Water, Los Angeles, California I researched this laundry mat through Google and What A Delight It Was to Volunteer there! They actually have a Free Laundry Event held every Third Tuesday of the Month and they cater to homeless people, poor people and anybody else who needs to get their laundry done! They are One Of A Kind because there are Very Few Laundry Mats that offer this kind of a Special Free Service! Not Only That, but they also have some Fruit and Vegetable Vendors from nearby Farms who come out there to basically Give Their Food Away! For ME: This was Totally Unexpected, but such a Pleasant Surprise and all of the Volunteers are a lot of Fun To Work with even though we were all quite busy on that evening! For More Information On This Fantastic Event, please visit: www.LaundryLove.org I want to personally Thank Dolores for Getting The Project Started at the Aroma Laundry & Water and James, the owner for allowing this regular event to take place at his laundry mat, including Father Frank M. Alton, the Provost at the St. Athanasius for helping to Sponsor the event back on Tuesday, September 19, 2017. Without You All, we would Not Have This Regular Monthly Free Laundry Event! Sincerely yours, Howard Paul Shore Visitor and Volunteer Executive, Volunteer Writer For Google And Tripadvisor Websites /HPS ==============================================================Aroma Laundry Here we are again at Aroma Laundry having a Great, Busy Time! We really enjoy helping other people do their laundry who can Not Afford To Do It On Their Own and We Sure Do An Excellent Job Servicing These Wonderful People! While here, I was also in the process of Conducting A Raffle giving away several prizes which consisted of hats and shirts. I want to personally Thank everybody for participating in this Wonderful Laundry Love Event Being Held At "Aroma Laundry". I also want to personally Thank Ronald Ortega for helping me make my YouTube Video as well back on Tuesday, June 19, 2018. Sincerely yours, Howard Paul Shore Visitor And Participant Executive, Volunteer Writer For Google And Tripadvisor Websites /HPS PS: Please Check Out My Youtube Video Under: (Please Type The Url Link As One Whole Word, Thank You!) https : // youtu . be/VWy7kF2UKTY PS: Please Subscribe To My Youtube Channel Under: Howard Paul Shore
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Jenny Collier Eldridge on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 12:59 PM
Love this place. Always clean - and the staff is fantastic, especially Gloria
Patrice Cantarelli on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2017, 07:26 AM
I love this place! Gloria normally does my laundry and she does such a great job! Always. The fellows do, too. I'm absolutely delighted and happy that I found this place. It's affordable and close to where I live and truly super pleased about their service.
Bob Rumnock on Facebook

6 years ago

06/10/2015, 14:29 PM
I have done laundry here and used the Fluff & Fold Service. Amazing - On Time - Friendly and vivacious staff making going here a joy. Perfect location in the neighborhood. LOVE IT!!
Jimmie Sanchez on Foursquare

8 years ago

03/10/2014, 15:33 PM
The dryers on the left half of the store are always shutting off early and saying Out of Order. Press Hi and Pause simultaneously for 3 sec to restart and keep the time you paid for.
Gabriel Roger on Foursquare

11 years ago

02/10/2011, 19:12 PM
$1 Massage chairs that last 5 minutes!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.