Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aroma Club

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
50 reviews
|Cafes|Reno, NV 89502

4001 S Virginia St, Suite AC, Reno, NV 89502

(775) 825-7725

http://aromaclubreno.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(38) · Restaurants

100 Gold Lake Rd

(530) 862-1297

2 people are looking at this business

About

Whether you would like a quality visit with friends or time alone, Aroma Club is a centrally located cozy place to frequent. We have small tables for intimate dining or conversations as well as the ability to accommadate large groups. Our coffees are custom blended with the touch of beautiful design and the finest of quality ingredients.Our menu varies from local to global cuisine options with allowance for special dietary needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
50 reviews
543
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Taylor Hatfield review for Aroma Club
Taylor Hatfield on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2015, 01:48 AM
My boyfriend and I found this hidden spot last week. We both got wraps. Delicious!! Great vegan and vegetarian options. The ambience is wonderful as well.
Jacky Yahuaca review for Aroma Club
Jacky Yahuaca on Facebook

6 years ago

06/11/2015, 01:48 AM
No invitastes amiga un cafecito, yo Quiero uno prisssss porque No invitaron heeee !!
Aly Foree review for Aroma Club
Aly Foree on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2015, 01:03 AM
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Cheryle Scanlon Camarlinghi review for Aroma Club
Cheryle Scanlon Camarlinghi on Facebook

6 years ago

05/08/2015, 01:48 AM
Such a nice atmosphere both inside and on the patio. The food is delicious and healthy.
Aroma C. review for Aroma Club
Aroma C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/15/2015, 01:16 AM
I LOVE this place! It's one of Reno's best cozy coffee shops. I like to bring my clients here and WOW them with their specialty coffee and soups.
Jonathan Price review for Aroma Club
Jonathan Price on Facebook

7 years ago

03/31/2015, 01:19 AM
Randomly found this gem when I needed coffee for studying. AWESOME espresso and high quality foods such as organic veggies and hormone free meats for starters. The owner even takes the time to sprout all her grains she serves which frees up more nutrition. This attention to detail alone deserves your $!
Shabnam Peterson review for Aroma Club
Shabnam Peterson on Facebook

7 years ago

03/22/2015, 01:23 AM
I just had lunch at Aroma Club Reno. I had one of the wraps (Ernesto wrap) and a Coco Mocha. The wrap was delicious and the the coffee was just perfect. There was a beautiful flower drawn on my coffee (with the milk). I can't wait to go back!
Willow Hammon review for Aroma Club
Willow Hammon on Facebook

7 years ago

02/05/2015, 00:40 AM
This place is amazing! I go here every chance I get!
Joshua W. review for Aroma Club
Joshua W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/21/2015, 00:22 AM
Excellent food. Superb espresso drinks. This place has my favorite mocha in Reno (the chocolate is what makes it so special). Plus, the relaxed atmosphere and high speed WiFi make this an ideal place to spend an afternoon working on the laptop.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.