Logo White
Watch Demo

Aroma Cafe

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
453 reviews
|Cafes|Los Angeles, CA 90064

2530 Overland Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90064

(310) 836-2919

https://www.aromacafe.la/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Fast Food

440 N La Cienega Blvd

(310) 909-8459

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Restaurants

11827 Venice Blvd

(310) 740-8799
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2 E Duarte Rd

(626) 462-9992
4.9
(14) · Cafes

413 S Mission Dr

(626) 319-8649

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(69) · Restaurants

17966 Brookhurst St

(714) 968-1122
4.9
(13) · Restaurants

1912 Broadway

(310) 453-8473
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
453 reviews
5341
  
471
  
322
  
27
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 446 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Bell on Dex Knows

2 years ago

10/07/2018, 03:18 AM
The best Mediterranean restaurant I love Aroma Cafe, for it is the best Mediterranean restaurant in West Los Angeles. The food, customer service and the atmosphere are second to none!
Boris R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/29/2012, 02:58 AM
Good place to grab a coffee – Very nice atmosphere and good service. It was a good place to sit down, have a coffee and read the paper. I will be back.
jjramsy on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/11/2011, 05:11 AM
great food Healthy – healthy good food with large portions which are delicious. the staff are very nice and the atmosphere is great.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
belakrava on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/02/2009, 04:46 AM
not like home, but still good for LA – This place sells food products from the Balkans that cannot be found elsewhere. It also serves turkish coffee the way it is done in the Balkans. The menu is somewhat limited, and a bit simplistic. It will be great if they make some more elaborate dishes from the region. So far it's more of a cafe, with sendwiches and salads, and usually few chatty guests. The staff is extremely friendly though, and willing to make any additions to the meals that you might request, as long as you know what to ask for!
diana84ut on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/09/2007, 04:20 AM
THE PERFECT CAFE – The place is very affordable yet the food is GREAT and the place is very cozy. I went there the other day with my bf and our waitress was very friendly and all the guest there appeared like they enjoyed themselves as much as we did. i got the CEvapi (recommended) and my bf got the BUREK .. he liked that a lot. I would suggest ordering some creamy sauce/salad w/ chopped up cucumbers and green onions (not sure of its name) too to dip the cevapis in. They also have a min grocery corner where you can get some stuff.. which i liked.. I got some chocolate. YOU HAVE TO GO TO TRY IT OUT.
bananasareformonkeys on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/31/2007, 01:22 AM
bosnian cafe – even though they serve food this is still a cafe. we just came home from having dinner there, unfortunately my dinner was just a snack. cevapcici for 10.50 is just a sandwich and not a whole meal at this cafe. too bad, especially because los angeles doesn't seem to have any yugo restaurants at all. also the pleskavica i know from bosnia comes with cheese this one was just a meat patty in bread.
ahoodwink on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/14/2005, 03:46 AM
nice Balkan lunch place – Kebabs, grilled feta cheese, cucumber & yogurt dip - this is a nice little neighborhood place serving tasty Bosnian food. Clean and pleasant.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.