Logo White
Watch Demo

Arnold's Bookbinding

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Consumer Services|San Francisco, California 94080

915 Linden Ave, Ste C, San Francisco, California 94080

(650) 872-3998

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Best Printing
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

844 Pine street

(325) 673-2378

About

Specialties Custom made boxes, book repair, portfolios and hardcover binding. History Established in 1985. I`ve worked in the bookbinding industry for over 45 years, I worked in San Francisco Bay area. Over the years I learned many things about bookbinding . I enjoyed designing and building things with my hands,it was a pleasure for me to build something functional as well as attractive. I also help my clients with design and what they like about that is I think outside of the box and help them create a finished product that fulfills their expectations. Meet the Business Owner Arnold M. Business Owner I have worked in the bookbinding industry for over 45 years. Worked in San Francisco Bay ar

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lilly B. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

06/12/2014, 11:25 AM
Bookbinder
The service is excellent. The price is very reasonable and I will definitely go back there. I will highly recommend Arnold's Bookbinding to all my friends and family in South San Francisco, CA.
CHASE G. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

06/12/2014, 09:10 AM
Bookbinder
Very professional, knowledgeable, quick, clean and cheerful! I am pretty certain that Arnold's Bookbinding will be the only company I call upon for all future needs in South San Francisco, CA.
Ben F. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

06/12/2014, 06:30 AM
Stationery Store
Great service from our initial phone call to finishing the job. Very professional. Thank you Arnold's Bookbinding and team! You are now in my phonebook.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Bob S. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

06/12/2014, 02:29 AM
Stationers
Just wanted to let you know that I was extremely happy with the work that was done. I will highly recommend your Arnold's Bookbinding`s services!
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

06/12/2014, 01:56 AM
I used Arnold's Bookbinding`s twice already. They had done excellent job. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Malcolm W. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

06/10/2014, 09:57 AM
Book repair
I have had their service for many years and I am very satisfied with it. Thank you Arnold's Bookbinding and keep up the excellent work.
Richard B. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

06/10/2014, 09:21 AM
Stationery Store
Great service! Was truly amazed at the level of carefulness, a big thank you to everyone at Arnold's Bookbinding.
amanda4cane3 on YellowBot

5 years ago

06/10/2014, 03:00 AM
bookbinding
I had never used Arnold's Bookbinding before, but I am sure glad I did! The office staff was so friendly.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

06/10/2014, 02:50 AM
Awesome service!!! We have used Arnold's Bookbinding for several jobs. They are always friendly, always on time, and do a wonderful job at a great price.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.