Logo White

Arnaldo Gonzalez

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Dental|Simi Valley, CA 93063

About

At Gonzalez Dental Group, your comfort and health are important to us. That's why we are so proud of our smiling and knowledgeable team of Simi valley, CA Dentists.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
19 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

a month ago

01/04/2019, 07:01 AM
My entire family has been going to Dr. Gonzalez for years! He is a true professional. He always explains options thoroughly, talks you through the entire procedure, and gets you in and out quickly. He uses the latest equipment and technology to ensure you are getting the best dental care. His staff is also very friendly and always remembers little details about our family. Maritza and Lili are awesome! I would highly recommend Dr. Gonzalez.
on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2018, 01:02 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2017, 19:12 PM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2017, 09:12 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2017, 19:11 PM
Once again a winning experience!! I have been a patient of Dr Gonzalez for many years. I suffer from "dental anxiety" and Dr. Gonzalez takes the time and care to make sure my experience is free from distress. I feel respected and listened to by both the Dr. and his staff. I have had several root canals in the past and I have "never" experienced any pain throughout any of his procedures. His staff is friendly and his prices are competitive and reasonable.
I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. And.... I am glad he is younger than me... so I can go to him for the rest of my life! LOL
5 Stars!
on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2017, 14:08 PM
on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2017, 10:08 AM
on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2016, 11:02 AM
on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2016, 14:01 PM
I look forward to coming here!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.