Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Army Surplus World

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
558 reviews
|Uniforms|Houston, TX 77031

11650 S Sam Houston Pkwy W, Houston, TX 77031

(713) 484-5444

https://www.armysurplusworld.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

22047 Lutheran Church Rd

(281) 351-9822

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

5517 Broadway St

(832) 243-4622

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

2262 W Holcombe Blvd

(713) 669-9688

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Uniforms

12211 Parc Crest Dr bldg 3 suite 100

(281) 931-4300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Retail

1424 N Post Oak Rd

(713) 956-0820

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Sporting Goods

10200 Hempstead Rd

(713) 290-8989
About

Spring Branch I 10 West

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
558 reviews
5344
  
497
  
333
  
214
  
130
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Walter on Facebook

7 years ago

07/21/2014, 03:31 AM
They have the best prices on line. Keep up the great work!
Leroy Cook on Facebook

7 years ago

06/28/2014, 01:18 AM
Larry Scherber on Facebook

7 years ago

06/24/2014, 03:00 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Parks Wise on Facebook

7 years ago

06/21/2014, 02:31 AM
Kim Dunlap on Facebook

7 years ago

06/06/2014, 02:58 AM
Are your army cots real? Or are they a china knock off like cabela's?
Respond to negative reviews
Bear Wallace on Facebook

8 years ago

03/18/2014, 03:18 AM
Never had a problem with clothing but I did notice that you need to order a size bigger, otherwise their stuff is great...
Robert Brown on Facebook

8 years ago

02/28/2014, 01:16 AM
When pants that we ordered online according the the size chart didn't fit I made a call about retiring them. I my call I clearly stated the pants did not fit and wanted to exchange for the correct size. I had no problem paying the shipping even though after shipping them back and paying for shipping on the correct pants I was paying ad much for another pair. After returning the pants I was offered a 50% credit not an exchange since they were no longer considered "New".
Business Response:

The pants that we received back from you had been laundered and our return policy states that items must be returned in "NEW, UNUSED CONDITION." We still offered you the 50% back, although we are no longer able to sell this item as new.

Respond to negative reviews
Joey Nash on Facebook

8 years ago

12/19/2013, 01:58 AM
Devin Carpenter on Facebook

8 years ago

12/04/2013, 02:44 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.