Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Army Surplus World

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
558 reviews
|Uniforms|Houston, TX 77031

11650 S Sam Houston Pkwy W, Houston, TX 77031

(713) 484-5444

https://www.armysurplusworld.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

22047 Lutheran Church Rd

(281) 351-9822

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

5517 Broadway St

(832) 243-4622

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

2262 W Holcombe Blvd

(713) 669-9688

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Uniforms

12211 Parc Crest Dr bldg 3 suite 100

(281) 931-4300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Retail

1424 N Post Oak Rd

(713) 956-0820

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Sporting Goods

10200 Hempstead Rd

(713) 290-8989
About

Spring Branch I 10 West

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
558 reviews
5344
  
497
  
333
  
214
  
130
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Leis-Cina on Facebook

6 years ago

02/19/2016, 03:47 AM
Ordered my 8 yr old son a uniform and it came in a few days and he absolutely loves it.. Very pleased.
Norman Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

02/14/2016, 03:08 AM
I'm fixing to place a order,I'll let everybody know later,but the prices look GREAT,I think I'll be satisfyed,if every fits
Kristin Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

12/18/2015, 00:16 AM
Awesome prices, great products, fast shipping- there's nothing to not like. Great site.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Tyson Biddle on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2015, 02:19 AM
As a military member who lives overseas (as many do) I was highly disappointed to find out that I had to ship my merchandise to a family member in the states to send it to me because this company doesn't ship to my location (where we have an FPO to ship to and multiple military bases) Living overseas you can really see who cares about the service member and who just wants to make money.....Army Surplus World is even worse, they wont even take your money if you live overseas ..." We do not accept credit cards that bill outside the United States." Hey Surplus world..quit making money off the military members who you refuse to support. I will let my son know the military costume he loved will not be coming because it was too inconvenient for you to ship or bill.
Business Response:

We do not ship to residential addresses outside of the United States. We ABSOLUTELY ship to APO and FPO addresses all over the world. If a credit card is billed to the APO or FPO address, we will gladly take the order. We apologize for any inconvenience and will happily take your order with a credit card which bills to your FPO address.

Respond to negative reviews
Gerald Eugene Priddy Jr. on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2015, 02:06 AM
Zhang Yueyue on Facebook

6 years ago

05/29/2015, 01:48 AM
Mary McLochlin on Facebook

7 years ago

02/05/2015, 01:46 AM
I tried to order from Army Surplus World today. I placed the order and was told they couldn't process the order because different shipping/billing address. I ordered a present for my step-sons birthday. My husband and I live in CA because he is in the United States Army and his kids live in NC. I emailed back and forth with Jenny and when I spoke to her on the phone, she said that she couldn't process order because of different shipping/billing address, my phone number is a different state (I am from GA) and my email is a different last name (we got married in June) I understand that there is fraud out there but would I really go through this much trouble if it wasn't really ME!!!! Needless to say, I was not happy with this company and what Jenny was saying. Jenny ended up hanging up on me which I think is terrible customer service. BEWARE before you buy. They definitely ruined the present for this little boy. The saddest part is my husband is in the Army and we cant even get an Army outfit for his son.
Respond to negative reviews
Randy Shane Abbott Jr. on Facebook

7 years ago

07/25/2014, 04:41 AM
Im getting my BDU GI Multi-cam uniform and I love it best site for uniforms and other cool stuff definitely gotta buy more :-)
Alex Simpson on Facebook

7 years ago

07/22/2014, 03:04 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.