Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Army Surplus World

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
556 reviews
|Uniforms|Houston, TX 77031

11650 S Sam Houston Pkwy W, Houston, TX 77031

(713) 484-5444

https://www.armysurplusworld.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

22047 Lutheran Church Rd

(281) 351-9822

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

5517 Broadway St

(832) 243-4622

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

2262 W Holcombe Blvd

(713) 669-9688
5.0
(5) · Uniforms

12211 Parc Crest Dr bldg 3 suite 100

(281) 931-4300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Retail

1424 N Post Oak Rd

(713) 956-0820
5.0
(2) · Sporting Goods

10200 Hempstead Rd

(713) 290-8989
About

Spring Branch I 10 West

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
556 reviews
5342
  
497
  
333
  
214
  
130
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kato Yang on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 04:31 AM
False advertisement. No Holster available in stock. Tried selling me one that is $4 more than the one I had ordered. Said product was available on website. Poor advertisement
Respond to negative reviews
Charlene Sawyer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2017, 01:25 AM
The greatest spot for all your cool real deal military gear!! #boomshakalakah
Jim Evans on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2017, 00:18 AM
This place is top notch. Awesome product and customer service.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Cara Volponi on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2016, 03:21 AM
We bought a kids costume for our 10 year old - he was incredibly happy and proud to wear his costume! Thanks for prompt shipping halfway across the country and for a high quality product - I expect this outfit will get a lot of playtime use!
Kathy Brumbaugh Wishork on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2016, 02:50 AM
Ordered personalized, bulk dog tags as party favors fo my son's send off party before boot camp. The dog tags were perfect, reasoably priced and were delivered sooner than expected. I also called before placing my order on line. The customer service lady was amazingly helpful and pleasant. Would highly recommend this company!
Imran Muhammad on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2016, 03:23 AM
Maggie Brown-Dieter on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 03:13 AM
Amazing customer service. Very helpful. They called me to confirm shirt size based on measurements. Shipped on time and a great quality product. Thank you!
Alex Mettler on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 03:43 AM
Great service went in to get a new knife, great selection.
Clay Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2016, 01:11 AM
To the Staff of "Army Surplus World" Just received my order yesterday of a MARPAT, Woodland Marine Corps cover and bracelet (Order Number: 653843 Invoice Number: 45-160523-100549) . I am more than pleased with the order and the speed of delivery, I will be ordering again. Thank you again. Clay Smith {Former SSgt United States Marine Corps}
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.