Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Army Surplus World

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
558 reviews
|Uniforms|Houston, TX 77031

11650 S Sam Houston Pkwy W, Houston, TX 77031

(713) 484-5444

https://www.armysurplusworld.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

22047 Lutheran Church Rd

(281) 351-9822

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

5517 Broadway St

(832) 243-4622

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

2262 W Holcombe Blvd

(713) 669-9688

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Uniforms

12211 Parc Crest Dr bldg 3 suite 100

(281) 931-4300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Retail

1424 N Post Oak Rd

(713) 956-0820

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Sporting Goods

10200 Hempstead Rd

(713) 290-8989
About

Spring Branch I 10 West

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
558 reviews
5344
  
497
  
333
  
214
  
130
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jodi Ryba on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 04:05 AM
We received our order very quickly and the quality of the merchandise is great! Thank you so much for making my son over the moon happy with his Halloween costume 😊 I don't foresee this costume being put away after Halloween, but being worn to play all the time.
Business Response:

Thank you for shopping with us!

John Keyser on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 01:46 AM
Great items...even for your newborn!
Virginia Li on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 03:44 AM
We had so much fun working with Ely in putting together my Rose Tico costume for a Star Wars Themed gala. Great service! Thank you Ely! — with Larry Li.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Sheri Prush on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 03:33 AM
I made my first purchase today. I cannot wait to get it. I was worried I wouldn't have it in time for what I need it for. I called the store and I got amazing customer service. I will highly recommend this company to everybody I know!! Thank you 😊
Shade Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2019, 03:24 AM
just go and Check it out, nice people.
LaTonya Laws on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 00:48 AM
Thank you for our shirts, pants, and handkerchief which I used to cover a pair of orange heels to match our outfit. The store manager / owner not sure who he was but he told me to post a picture on the website along with the sales lady thank you all we shall come back. Aaron & LaTonya Laws
Alejandro Lightning on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2017, 01:24 AM
Kelli Hinkson Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 04:21 AM
I ordered my sons Halloween costume from here..it was worth every penny! The highest quality and everything looked exactly as it should have. Surpassed our expectations! Very quick shipping and friendly customer service when I called with a question. This will now become an outfit that he wears/plays in..we will definitely continue to shop here as my 7 year old is obsessed with all things police/military..I have finally found my all-in-one shop for him!! Thank you!!
Lori Ann Shorthouse on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 01:40 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.