Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Army Surplus World

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
550 reviews
|Uniforms|Houston, TX 77031

11650 S Sam Houston Pkwy W, Houston, TX 77031

(713) 484-5444

https://www.armysurplusworld.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

22047 Lutheran Church Rd

(281) 351-9822

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

5517 Broadway St

(832) 243-4622
5.0
(2) · Retail

2262 W Holcombe Blvd

(713) 669-9688
5.0
(5) · Uniforms

12211 Parc Crest Dr bldg 3 suite 100

(281) 931-4300
5.0
(4) · Retail

1424 N Post Oak Rd

(713) 956-0820
5.0
(2) · Sporting Goods

10200 Hempstead Rd

(713) 290-8989
About

Spring Branch I 10 West

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
550 reviews
5337
  
496
  
333
  
214
  
130
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doris Cappiello on Facebook

8 months ago

12/15/2020, 04:09 AM
Ordered products 11/15/20. they billed me and I never received product as of 12/15. Now they say, in litigation with Fed Ex....will not return my money or send new product until review. Fed ex lost it. I will never do business with this company again.
Donald Lubin on Facebook

10 months ago

09/24/2020, 01:06 AM
Over 2 weeks since placing my order. Never received. Company won‘t help. Will never buy from them again.!😡🤬😠
Business Response:

Hi Donald, We did ship your order out the day after it was placed. Your tracking number was sent to your email as soon as your order shipped. Your order is now in transit at the USPS facility. Unfortunately, your only option is to call USPS and ask them for an update. We cannot file a claim until after 21 business days of the package being shipped. Again, your tracking number is 9400111899564849471356.

Steve Almeida on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 01:52 AM
Very nice selection of military and civilian gear. I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
William Gibbons on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 03:44 AM
Been working with this family run business for 5 years now - always top notch service. Semper Fi, Billy @armorupfitters
Travis Jones on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2020, 03:42 AM
Check it out! Alot of useful things can be found in military surplus.
Cristito Leon Cruz on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 01:39 AM
Ordered some fabric to make the needed face masks for today’s world. One of the items that I ordered was not available. The store called & confirmed if I was ok with a replacement pattern - - which I was. The order was shipped that day and arrived two days later. Quality of the fabric seems great. Prompt & caring service. All thumbs up. Thanks so much.
Maribeth Ch on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 01:18 AM
Helped me put together a personalized bear to celebrate a promotion. They are awesome and help in every way!
John McKenna on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 00:25 AM
Just got my new m-65 tiger stripe field jacket really nice jacket and got it here to Minnesota very fast excellent service
Donna Bernier on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 01:48 AM
The great service & merchandise !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.