Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Armstrong Volkswagen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
713 reviews
|Car Dealers|Gladstone, OR 97027

20000 McLoughlin Blvd, Gladstone, OR 97027

(503) 656-2924

https://www.armstrongvw.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

544 SE Oak St

(503) 230-2200
4.9
(18) · Car Dealers

19850 McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 655-4577
4.9
(2019) · Auto Repair

1151 Van Ness Avenue NE

(971) 701-2709
4.9
(2173) · Car Dealers

2001 SW Jefferson St

(971) 340-4590
About

Specialties We are a small local family owned Volkswagen Dealer. We offer no haggle bottom line pricing on our new Volkswagens and great prices on our used vechiles. We don't employ closers or high pressure sales staff. We have Volkswagen Certified Used that go through over 100 point inspection and have a manufacturer warranty to give you piece of mind. We offer financing with high approvals with Volkswagen Credit. We are a member of CUDL Credit Union Direct Lending and can do all the loan approvals and paper work at our store. We are connected to over 50 lenders so getting a loan is easier then ever. From Service, Sales, Parts we are a one stop location for all of your automotive needs. Tha

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
713 reviews
5464
  
463
  
331
  
223
  
184
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GuruN1Z5L review for Armstrong Volkswagen
GuruN1Z5L on Cargurus

2 years ago

11/24/2019, 09:40 AM
Responded promptly but we couldn't make a deal.
John review for Armstrong Volkswagen
John on Cargurus

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 13:28 PM
Hope to see the car today. Very responsive.
John W Pak review for Armstrong Volkswagen
John W Pak on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 03:39 AM
I just got a 2019 Jetta GLI 35th anniversary edition yesterday. Best, easiest car purchase I've ever had. They were honest and straight forward. Going to refer all my friends and family to them.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Tiberiu review for Armstrong Volkswagen
Tiberiu on Cargurus

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 08:00 AM
Super nice no stress
Guru12FMY review for Armstrong Volkswagen
Guru12FMY on Cargurus

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 03:36 AM
They were attentive and knowlegable. And there was no pressure. Great experience!
Guru1BY1Y review for Armstrong Volkswagen
Guru1BY1Y on Cargurus

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 04:07 AM
They followed up quickly and were nice to work with.
Jaimie Hileman review for Armstrong Volkswagen
Jaimie Hileman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 12:21 PM
Knew which vehicle we wanted. Test drove it. Gave them all the info they needed, got financing, signed all purchase paperwork, had keys in hand... Drove away... How can a place give someone false hope for the next chapter of life or allow people to sign purchase forms with a finance name on the forms and drive away if financing REALLY ISNT THERE????!!! End result...My credit tanked and I still have no vehicle!
kerri review for Armstrong Volkswagen
kerri on Cargurus

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 08:44 AM
I've been there three times, always get someone new, the car wasn't there two of the three times, I leave my information and never hear back.
jazzee862 review for Armstrong Volkswagen
jazzee862 on Cargurus

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 05:38 AM
I've been there three times, always get someone new, the car wasn't there two of the three times, I leave my information and never hear back.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.