Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Armond L Levy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
156 reviews
|Neurologist|Kirkwood, MO 63122 United States

13621 Big Bend Rd, Kirkwood, MO 63122 United States

(314) 270-3881

https://www.stl-neurosurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

17300 N Outer 40 Rd

(636) 536-7878
5.0
(2) · Neurologist

3660 Vista Ave Suite 303

(314) 977-6082
5.0
(4) · Neurologist

660 S Euclid Ave

(314) 362-3577
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
156 reviews
591
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rory N. review for Armond L Levy
Rory N. on Citysearch

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 16:47 PM
I really enjoyed my appointment with Dr. Levy. He explained things very well and helped my understand my options.
Erin S. review for Armond L Levy
Erin S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 05:16 AM
short wait time from check in. friendly staff and doctor.
Ciara L. review for Armond L Levy
Ciara L. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/04/2019, 05:58 AM
Dr. Levy is very thorough and professional. I felt informed and assured during the entire visit. Awesome.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Misty G. review for Armond L Levy
Misty G. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 06:21 AM
informative and helpful.
Shirelle D. review for Armond L Levy
Shirelle D. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 02:31 AM
I am so glad I found Dr. Levy, I do not trust my back and spine to anyone else
Emory K. review for Armond L Levy
Emory K. on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 14:03 PM
Dr. was very informative and thorough. i appreciated his overall concern.
Debbie H. review for Armond L Levy
Debbie H. on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 01:35 AM
My back feels so much better. Dr. Levy is very caring and is involved with my healing process. He takes his time and explains every thing. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
Peggy H. review for Armond L Levy
Peggy H. on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 05:27 AM
Impressed with Dr. Levy's explantion of symptons and time spent with me. Followup plan established.
Jesse B. review for Armond L Levy
Jesse B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 05:50 AM
Dr. Levy did a SI fusion, which has been the answer to my pain.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.