Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Armond L Levy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
155 reviews
|Neurologist|Kirkwood, MO 63122

13621 Big Bend Rd, Kirkwood, MO 63122

(314) 270-3881

https://www.stl-neurosurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

17300 N Outer 40 Rd

(636) 536-7878
5.0
(2) · Neurologist

3660 Vista Ave Suite 303

(314) 977-6082
5.0
(4) · Neurologist

660 S Euclid Ave

(314) 362-3577
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
155 reviews
590
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Matt L. review for Armond L Levy
Matt L. on Citysearch

9 months ago

08/20/2021, 06:23 AM
The whole staff is awesome. Dr Levy is honest about his opinions and course of action for correcting an issue and he really cares about his patients. He is not there just to take your money, he is there to make you better. I feel very fortunate to have had him perform my neck surgery.
Oscar M. review for Armond L Levy
Oscar M. on Citysearch

10 months ago

07/16/2021, 02:24 AM
Excellent experience
Ali B. review for Armond L Levy
Ali B. on Citysearch

a year ago

06/15/2021, 19:01 PM
GREAT!!! Everyone is so nice.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Santana E. review for Armond L Levy
Santana E. on Citysearch

a year ago

06/03/2021, 17:38 PM
Dr. Levy and his team were very professional and welcoming from our first step into the office. Dr. Levy took the time to answer questions fully and explain things in a very simplistic yet straightforward way.
Johnnie M. review for Armond L Levy
Johnnie M. on Citysearch

a year ago

04/16/2021, 14:13 PM
The doctor was very helpful and explained the procedure from start to finish in very very detailed manner
Michael S. review for Armond L Levy
Michael S. on Citysearch

a year ago

01/16/2021, 04:27 AM
VERY PROMPT, ON TIME, COURTEOUS, EXPLAINED WHAT WAS GOING TO HAPPEN,STAFF WAS EXCELLENT, I JUST CANNOT SAY HOW MUCH I APPRECIATED THE SERVICE
Jordin W. review for Armond L Levy
Jordin W. on Citysearch

a year ago

12/11/2020, 07:49 AM
Very satisfied with how this surgery went very efficient hospital experience, a quick recovery from pain, and it resolved all of my spinal issues.
Hannah M. review for Armond L Levy
Hannah M. on Citysearch

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 03:19 AM
Dr. Levy and Jill were wonderful to work with. Jill and the office staff are very responsive to any questions or concerns. Dr. Levy explained the procedure(s) he recommended, reviewing my scans and medical history in office with me. I really feel like I was able to make an informed choice about my treatment. Dr. Levy took the time to ensure successful treatment for my long-term health.
Finley B. review for Armond L Levy
Finley B. on Citysearch

2 years ago

10/28/2020, 17:01 PM
Dr Levy and Jill, his office manager, are incredibly professional, responsive, and kind.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.